YOU WERE BEAUTIFUL BEFORE MY LOVE

Boy the new era social media really stay like circus now eeh. Cant see somebody and admire them cuz it is all a show. As for me, Mi stop admire them girl here who look nice and a pose with confidence looong time and you other young girls should too, just like you and I they have personal issues to deal with. Love yourself regardless, and understand that nobody is perfect. All I see is a bunch of Instagram models fighting to be the most popular. You have over 10,000 people over the world watching you and the best you can come up with to show them is clothes and food ?? Im sorry I cant admire that.
P.S. I looooooved this girl’s dark skin, such a shame.

2A

2B

29 thoughts on “YOU WERE BEAUTIFUL BEFORE MY LOVE

1. Dat girrl aaalways have on tons of make up kmt and not mention the no edges i dont kno if a shoes polish or hair dye shi use to substitute as hair but the fake things a fool nuff people into thinkn these girls naturally nice looking lets not forget her nose is contoured shit this girl face is a road map to mountain peaks pure contours! Dis gyal a rub lo0ng time shi just finally uniformed!

1. Thank you G ! She’s not as attractive as her Instagram pics that’s all makeup and photoshop she don’t look like that in person and it’s no hate it’s facts ! Even the videos she post is beauty plus video that photoshops the video mek dem look brown ! And she love use the snap chat filters to look light skin this girl been hate how she look anuh today ! She par wid mad head shaniel weh a fck bag white lmao and was madly delusional about her and usain bolt relationship that she never really had ! Poor ting dem

2. She look nice either way Sendaa..top pic she was toning but me no know if a tru she find hype man a foreign now and start tek the plane like bus she decide fi tun up di ting like the ressa newyorkers dem

3. Omg I get you sender, the good thing about it is that if she stops soon enough she’ll get back her gorgeous black skin, maybe no one was telling her how beautiful she looked before, because like you they assumed she knew, and that made her feel less beautiful, maybe if people stopped following her to show their disappointment she would reconsider. I hope it’s just a phase for her and she’ll realise her mistake soon.

4. U know me see her on ig a party a Miami and me say to me self say that brown girl look like kristen eehhh only true kristen darker omg caaaa believe a really she wid her beautiful dark skin smh I wish my skin was dark and beautiful…I have two blend skin brown and black I hate it so much yo

5. @Anon, Well see Met tell har seh she beautiful deh (in the Title). Hope it’s not too late.

6. WTF.. she was just about perfect before, now she favor poppy show… The tan complexion is what most white woman go for…She had it and threw it away…

7. First of all the before pic is not even a before that was the getting there pic … She was very very very dark! Kristen too nuff left her piknie a Jamaica run off a NYC fi come run whore and run d road ! She need fi gwan a school she’s only 22

8. Again I say Kristen looks nothing like this in person ! She has no edges she wears pounds of makeup and pounds and pounds of hair ! If unu ever see her she mawga like dog wid 10 pound a hair pan head and absolutely no damn edges she need to have a seat looking for a come up ass Bih. She was in Utech a Jamaica her madda run her fi gwan a school cuz when she did deh a Jamaica all she did wa do is run north coast wid ugly twiggy n sell pum pum and she has a child you never see this girl travel with her kid yet ! Or celebrate the kids birthday or anything .. She just come up here fi d summer n run off left the kid wid her madda .. She deh wid wa Likkle idiot bwoy from Mount Vernon weh not even mek sense inna merika .. Cmon girl bye .. U kotching with ur friend shantiera inna d Likkle studio apt .. After is pare African man d friend she tek anyways .. Like u run off a forrin fi wa? Hype? If unu ever see Kristen in person unu run fava duppy her makeup is ALWAYSSSSSSSSS 25 shades lighter than her complexion. Shit is so crawny and you can stop using the plastic surgery app now u don’t have ass nor shape ..

1. Shellments :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak ! Gyal a hide the kid fi truu! Dat girl is a walking circus clown! Kmt these girls all look the same! @yardie si young Apple yah!

9. The girl no name shantiera the girl name Shannon she was a lol whore from Mobay I guess the two a dem run off lef dem pickney .. The before picture is still not before she was very dark

10. If uno nuh know Kristen uno nuh born yet Shi f*k everything pan 2 foot fuss likkle gal Mi si love f*k Suh Shi f*k out dancehall hide her son wey don’t have any father

11. She used to come UTech, i always admire her skin before the bleaching. She don’t look so good anymore.

12. Her IG is @krissii3. Mi hear seh she all fck fi Jordans fi her son. She should have stayed in school