YENDI COME OUT A PEOPLE ARGUMENT

MI NUH KNOW HOW YUH A GUH TALK BOUT DEMEAN AND YOU PUBLICLY DEMEAN YOURSELF AND TRY BRING DOWN YUH BABY FATHER BABY MOTHER………….DEN HIM BRING YOU DOWN SUH MI NUH KNOW HOW YUH REACH INA BRING DOWN STORY.

16 thoughts on “YENDI COME OUT A PEOPLE ARGUMENT

1. She had a baby with Big SHip son. She made the life of Big Ship first baby madda HELL. She annihilated her publicly and then tried to do the same to Big Ship son when they broke up. She wanted some ridiculous amount of child support from him. Thats all me remember off the top of my head….

1. So it’s better to build up than tear down when it come to you snowflakes uptown but when unu a class up and call dancehall people all sort of names it’s ok. The most revealing clothes that people wear to dancehall is batty rider and you f**kers turn up your nose like they are committing a crime but here you are with unu pussy a show and a wine up pon gyal and man a dagger unu and a grab up unu ass and pussy but it’s ok because it’s “carnival”. Unu sick mi stomach. Met sorry for the bad words.

2. Yendi is sweet and nice. Yes she has a past, don’t we all AND she could have made better choices. So what! Whilst I admit that she could be a bit more discreet, I have never heard her tear apart another woman the way some of the opinionated posters do on a daily basis here. Set a bad breed !

1. :ngakak IKR!! Especially at the build up not tear down part. She just like Foota needs to STFU. I cant believe dem still a talk bout this as if they dont understand that this is bigger than clothes and music.

1. But Marie…mi convinced Gabby is just trolling us enuh. Serious thing.

Like she get up every morning and decide seh she a guh against the grain fi stir the pot around here just for fun. I cannot believe such an articulate woman like her is being serious, nope. Pinkwall has receipts upon receipts yet still…

I know she is being mischievous on purpose. I see it clear now.

3. yendi please tek weh u whoring self from yasuh, what do u do for a living?? all yall wana-be uptown harlots are the biggest hypocrites, yall parade on a big big sunday which to most is considered holy & gyrate ina barely nothing pon government road & think its cute cause the costume cost ova $50g, yet if a girl wear a batty-rider or sheer top unuh same dutty wana-be uptown bitches will class her as being “ghetto” lol i would rather be “ghetto with morals” than uptown nyamming batty & pusi fi likes anyday. its funny we only hear these hoes speak when stone fling ova di fence weh dem build up fi keep others out, yendi u fi memba say u is a groupie enuh & run weh Chino with your snobish ways, u cant keep a man fi save u life, always want to be seen & heard, u always gwan like u important & better than others thats what i dont like with u bitch, & di day u hit Rosie child was the last straw, international whore yendi cant chat to nobody bout bring down, fi u hole down longtime groupie hoe.

4. Where was the outcry when these women were in their bathing suits being paraded in front of the world and being judged on their beauty? Pageants are deeming too,but one in JA complains because of the context. Don’t judge the carnival goers in theit costumes because the event calls for it. UPT ppl stop tun up your nose on dancehall fashion cuz the calls for it. Don’t criticize dancehall females when you wear the same or less clothing at carnival. The hypocrisy is uncalled for.

5. Lol! Yendi this is not the place to jump inna ppl business! A same thing lean clean did do and look weh reach har now and worse u kno buy you’re past and present dutty livity, suh try easy yourself!