WOMAN WALKS IN ON DL MEN AND SHE GO LIVE AND DEM KILL HER AFTER

13 thoughts on “WOMAN WALKS IN ON DL MEN AND SHE GO LIVE AND DEM KILL HER AFTER

1. I don’t feel bad for her, she was trying to shame someone for their sexuality and extort them out of money…..you got what the duck gets…leave ppl alone and mind your business. Rip

2. She clearly admit to initiating a scheme to black mail the buggers. Batty thugs are killers just like any other. Too bad she dead so carelessly.

3. All these nasty bloodclaat men are gay. Look pon nadie brother Rex British who get caught with dildo in him batty and a moan like bitch. This men need to just come out the fucking closet and admit seh them like men. Bare undercover batty mon a road

4. UNDER COVER OLD BATTY FISH DEM, hope dem go prison, WEH DEM CAN TEK ALL THE FCK IN DEM BOTTOM AS DEM LIKE…HAVE NO RIGHT TO KILL THE GIRL..DEM FI GET EXPOSED, DEM MUSSI HAVE BABYMOTHER DEH NOW…SMFH.

5. It’s 2020, year of the “MIND YOUR OWN DAMN BUSINESS”. This do anything for clout shit is getting real. Then she bright enough fi a try extort the man them for 5,000 dollars. Who anybody a sleep with is not my business. Yes, fish fi get expose but she was doing the most. Going live and extorting is way too much.

6. The lady was gonna die anyways because she saw them not because she said something. She said when she got her phone she had to run to her car. DL men will kill to keep their secrets whether you talk or not