WIFE GONE A WORK HIM INA MATEY HOUSE

29 thoughts on “WIFE GONE A WORK HIM INA MATEY HOUSE

1. Y farin weh lef yaad love mine man so? Mi nah wuk no three job a mine no dutty husband,cause when u done do d 3 jobs and go home u can’t do nothing. So him go find a next gal who willing lol,neva know say ppl a file fi man fi go up go lie dung inna couch.

2. Corona!!! Come out Corona!!!..mi soup nearly choke mi wid di piece a yam inna mi mouth. A hope yuh really nuh tek him back, leggo di wokliss craases

3. Even if she change her mind n tek him back, I hope Immigration see dis video n deny him di 10 year green card. Dutty shithouse, but I blame her fi carry him come up n a wuck 3 jobs fi gi him strength fi go cheat.
    BTW anybody know who di matie is? Is she a dancehall regular?

4. mi nuh advice nuh woman fi bring up nuh nan from Jamaica or anywhere else, all of dem deh yah and don’t have nothing. Nuh help dem, mi sorry…. good affi suffer for the bad.

1. Sometimes it’s best to leave him where he is.
      Babes I can love you from a far. And less he has something to bring to the table.

5. I hope you don’t take him back but why you minding man in America, you must be crazy , him need to look work , but get rid of that garbage quick

6. Not supporting him, but him stupid he doesn’t know that she has to accompany him to immigration for him to get that 2 year restrictions taken of the expire 2 year green card for him to get the 10 and if she doesn’t show up h goose cook because. They are definitely going to send him a voluntary deportation order. . He is an asshole to try the woman like this. Hope she keep strong and get the last laugh.

7. This is madness. Working 3 jobs? Man with green card not working? You pulling up at a next bitch’s crib? Putting out locations and shit? Nah ma, you got it all wrong. Control your emotions. Put him out. Level up. Cut down on the # of jobs you’re working and do some self care mama. You need this right now. I would never leave farin and go yaad go marry nooooooooooooo man. FOH these niggahs ain’t shit.

1. I feel it for her, nothing hurts like wen u realise u have been used, don’t take him back he has shown his true colours, put it down to experience and move on, only thing u did wrong is u shud have took his clothes an quietly put them at his new gurl door with a note that u will be forwarding his mail,

8. WIFE SEH 3 JOBS TO MAKE HIM LOOK GOOD. HIM HAVE NICE CAR AND APARTMENT TO LIVE COMFORTABLE IN. WEH MINNING AGUH. I WUD OF PUT HIM 3 SHORT AN PANTS IN A TRASH BAG AND PARK IT INFRONT MATEY DOOR, CUT ALL 4 TIRES ON MY CAR WEH ME BUY GIVE HIM, BARE STONES PON THE WINDSHIELD AND DOOR LOCKS CHANGED.. RUN HIM AND CASE CLOTHES. WELL I THINK SHE WILL TAKE HIM BACK AND WAR THE MATEY FOR HER CARELISS WUKLISS MAN

1. She will take him back, this is why I didn’t go into one big epistle with my first comment; I ain’t got time to waste lol. I’m not judging her though, these kind of situations have women chasing the impossible, simply because they don’t want to be the loser. They don’t realise that “winning” actually makes them the loser. Like I said, I do feel for her.

9. Morning wall… 1st thing lady level up.. upgrade yourself by replacing him with a real man.. no one is perfect but cheat with respect.. him could go f*****k and come home long before she get home. R be respectful and tell her you not feeling her any more. Ladies please don’t embarrass yourself like this for no man. I would bring his stuff and placed it at the door change my lock n phone number end of story!!! Everyone be safe

10. Firstly, this woman wrong to go to the mate yard a create excitement in the morning. Since she gave him the free card and it’s for 2 years, all she had to do was call immigration and tell them he defraud her. Also pack David clothes and change the locks along with repossessing the car. Stop working three jobs to take care of David but sadly, enough she will take David back and give him is 10yr. She figure since she brought him up and take care of him she own him. Plus she likes the idea of being called a wife so she ain’t going no where.

1. Agree with what your saying BUT we can’t tell people how to react to situations they’re in and we’re WRONGED.

This I why we should all treat people the way we’d like to be treated caz we have no IDEA of how people will react when faced with certain obstacles/ shituations.

Not co-signing her behavior though!!!

11. My thoughts & prayers go with her. But my question is & will always be, why do women think that because you go marry a man & import him come foreign that the man is going to instantly turn into husband material. You do not know the character of the man, and why do you think that with a whole island of beautiful women your so special. Yes you special, your special because your a way to a better life, period. Nothing more. Woman who live in Jamaica a get HTB bun much less, now you come & tek up this philanderer thinking you can turn him into a faithful husband, dream on cos it nah happen. As for working 3 jobs & him not working. That is enabling him in his folly. And last but not least, stop debasing yourself turning up or tracking down the man to matey yard, it makes you look weak & insecure a wife you name act like it. Go home pack him things inna one scandal bag and bring them right back a matey yard & leave them on the stoop. Trust me he wouldn’t even know I was there. He would just come out to find his bags & blocked in every way, our only communication would be through my divorce lawyer. Moral of the story, stop import man.

12. Ole wukliss man. I hope you really leave him. These kinds are a dime a dozen. Will give you bun and look you straight in the eye like they are innocent. Find someone who value you for being such a good hard working woman.