WELL DONE SISTERS

ROSIE-Optimized
Met jus to update you Chantel deh a ja seems like she come for Bri Bri I’m so happy for her. Plus Rosie daughter bday was the other day n yendi daughter was at the party too.
I’m happy for the sister bond real nice God is good
***********I WANT TO BIG UP ROSIE FIRST…THIS IS A PERFECT EXAMPLE OF SOMEONE EMPOWERING THEMSELVES DESPITE THEIR ODDS..I SPOKE TO ROSE A FEW TIMES AND ONE THING THAT STANDS OUT TO ME TILL TODAY IS WHEN SHE TOLD ME SHE SACRIFICED HERSELF FOR HER SISTER(SHANTAL) TO BE BETTER AND WAS UPSET THAT SHE HAD FOLLOWED HER FOOTSTEPS. WHEN YOU DO WHAT YOU DO FOR A CAUSE ONE DAY YOU MUST RISE BECAUSE YOU WENT IN KNOWING WHAT YOU WERE IN FOR…REGARDLESS OF ROSIE’S PAST A FATHER WAS FOUND FOR HER DAUGHTER WITHOUT HAVING THE WHOLE JAMAICA SCRUBBED…UNLIKE OTHER SO MI HAFFI BIG UP ROSIE FIRST..AFTER ROSIE HAD HER DAUGHTER HER LIFE CHANGED..ROSIE IS A TESTAMENT TO MANY WHO REALLY BELIEVE THAT ITS OVER , AND THAT THEIR PAST HAS OVERCOME THEM..IT CANNOT AND WILL NOT… SHANTAL I AM HAPPY YOU SENT FOR YOUR LOVELY DAUGHTER, ONE THING I MUST ENCOURAGE YOU IS TO CONTINUE PURSUING EDUCATION, I KNOW YOU ARE NOT HARD HEADED BUT I THINK YOU HAVE HARDENED YOUR HEART A LITTLE AND TIME WILL HEAL THAT. I WISH YOU SISTERS THE VERY BEST ***********

0 thoughts on “WELL DONE SISTERS

1. AWWW Congrats ladies. I am equally happy and proud of you guys. Mi granny aslways sey wha nuh dead no dash wey and you guys have prove that right. Well done!

2. me like it.
    Not to stray but to qq, this is real life motivation that despite what u went through ur daughter u claim u love should have been your inspiration. These girls been dragged through the mud and back from blogspot days a change was made. I’m sure a lot of their motivation came from this site ya.
    Met u memba when ShantAL and busy a go court and belly bang was reporting from the court house. That’s A tbt…
    Long time me deh ya through 3 names. Lol

3. Met im so srry but what it mean when unu seh CHANGE? cuz Rosie nuh change … Me personally see Rosie in VIP at fiction behaving very badly and motherly … shantal she has disappeared off the face of the planet me happy fi har

4. At wicked not because she out enjoying herself mean she not a good mother. I behave bad when I go out which are sleeping hours for my kids and when i wake I’m back to being teacher Cook chauffeur and the works.

5. Rosie dont change at all don’t be so naive and style yourself. Rosie is still a slUT is just that Javana is a bigger one

1. Some a dem need to stop call people slut because dem no perfect. Everybody a slut, or dem pussy big and stink fi some gal yet the gal dem still a win. How comes unu so perfect and nah win. Haaaan? Met yuh have time a luk.

6. Yendi baby was the peighton party that was a candid moment. However a hope busy feel like shit because I doubt if him tek care of bribri. It seems to me a only tunya child alone him acknowledge (I could b wrong) but tunya don’t get it twisted because if u deh with a Man U knw willingly him nuh tek care a the rest a pikney dem yuh jus as bad as the man r even wuss.
    But congrats girls Rosie n Chantel continue been great moms

1. u know mi did hear seh busy and tunya ina tings agen..when him did jus reach jamaica him was not looking and tunya did haffi a do road agen sigh..so it look like dna do and ting

7. Met mi neva know sey Shantal married and have a boy baby. Her name I snow shantal West. Mi happy fi har and wish har a marriage full of bliss and happiness.

8. Yes met him n her mussi live together because dem go pon cruise wha day. Tunya think she winning n not a soul want busy .
    Tunya u know is not busy alone u sleeping with suh have seat u galang like a u alone n u a prize

9. Wey you sey Met she left the man? dem a wey mek she a put up so much wedding pics wid him and call him the boss and daddy, dem mussi got back together or something.

10. chantal and her husband are very much together…go look on her instagram page…thats y i am not a believer in posting my other half picture,because ppl use that to judge the staus of our relationship too much

11. yayyyyy shantal a my girl from long time. Wish she and di hubby and her yutes dem all the best!!! she did really miss BRI BRI so this reunion was a lonnnnng time coming. :peluk

12. Me go faas pon har page, doan like how d husband faava Bull Buck. Look very controlling and ……………… let me not say no more. She coulda never be happy wid him…my opinion

13. Kmt! Met stop the foolishness. I realize that you like Rosie and start tek up fi har from way day and try put her in a good light!! SHE NUH CHANGE! Rosie still a trade her parts for rent and breast implants and living expenses because she still nuh work !, met you biase fi Rosie!!
    pS met nuh baddi come trace me

1. Rofl..what an insult. Suh shi nuh seh a ting worthy of your reaction een. Aye sah.
        @Know it all. I doan know how old you be, but mi have lived long enough and see enough on dis planet fi know seh someone like Rosie will be alright in the end. Dats why mi very careful of throwing stones cause you dash and chat and dese ppl pass you eena life and meck you look like fawt. Rosie will be alright in life, I am 100% sure that she will win in the end and in a big way too..suh keep mum mi dear and gwan push through wid uself.

14. hahaha @ Met’s last comment. Met I have benn preeing Rosie’s Instagram from wah day and trus mi, she motivates me. Gyal can keep house and tek care a pickiney. She is also into designing children’s garments. yuh know from when mi want somebody send in the positive story bout Rosie. I saw the change long time but true mi nuh want send in nothing about nobody, mi will feel a way. I check her instagram page for inspiration all the time. Rosie if u are reading this thanks much and keep uplifting urself, daughter and family. I love u.