WEATHER BABY MOTHER,THE SISTER-IN-LAW FROM HELL

It started when my brother Raymond AKA Weather died many years ago. Jackie had 2 children with him. 1in Ja. and a 5 month old baby, whom i had became fond of and wanted to do whatever i could being that my brother wasn’t around anymore. Little did i know this woman would turn out to be the worst piece Of sh*t i ever encounter. I soon realize this person wasn’t what we all thought she was.Or i thought she was, my other siblings saw right through the fake witch who couldn’t keep her legs closed. “To my surprise!.😮
I was mostly at her house being that my man
was going through some stuff and i had my free time now to go about my business. This
Bwoy name Billy was looking me, he came to
see me twice. Both times we stood in the lobby and talk,while she and her Sister watch out in case my man should show up. That was it no s*xual contact, no hanky panky i didn’t want him. Only money was on my mind. Long story short i stop taking to him. Jackie snuck behind my back and start seeing Billy. Meanwhile my man told me her Sister was coming on to him. I was young and wanted my freedom,so i told him to f*k her, because i wanted to hold it over his head, i was young and naive.Jackie Sister lied and told my man i was with Billy, f**k him, and leave him in the house to kill attack me. The man beat me and almost kill me.And Jackie stood there knowing she was the one who snuck off f**king Billy, not me. A month after my man found Billy and ask him about the supposed liaison. He told him i was a trickster and Jackie is the one he f**k twice😮😮😮 That was 2 months after my brother died. Did i learn my lesson then? No

Fast forward 4 years later,i was with another man 2 Years at the time, and a childhood friend found me and started staying at our apartment. I warned Jackie not to tell her anything,but it was like i told her to tell.She wanted to be cool with the In crowd, begging friend.less than 2 months my now ex- friend got her own place and had known all and then some,that Jackie told her about me. Mine you it was nothing detramental but a betrayal that would cost my relationship with my new man in the long run. While at the same time she was taking my money and not paying the rent. She was packing barrels and buying sneakers and stuff for her new baby father in jail, with my money. The betrayal was too much for me to handle and my emotions boiled over and we fought. She lost the fight and she had me arrested.Mine you when her sister had left the man in the house to beat and kill me i didn’t lock up anyone.Anyway we went our separate ways and i vowed not to speak to her again.
My family then said we told you so.
Fast forward 3 Years after the betrayal. The man and i part ways,and i was a single mother with a 2 year old child,i had went and learn a trade, got my life together working and living alone as a single mother.
I was home and my doorbell rang, when i look through the window,to my surprise I saw Jackie, her Niece and her 2 children. One of which was my Niece. A man Wayne Lots brought this crasses witch and show her where i lived. I was going to throw some water on her and chase her away, then i look at my Niece and my heart melted so i let them in.
Came to find out she was living in the Bronx, almost homeless, no job, no money nothing. The witch was suffering and needed my help. Karna is a bi*ch right? I gave them my bed on weekends when the would come over, and i slept on my Living room floor. I took her to my job with me, and started training her for a position. I then sent her to another place where she got further training and started working. She was able to get an apartment and sort or her life. And you would think she would be thankful right? Wrong

No more than a couple months after getting her that job, she call me in distress.”ME” the same person she had locked up years earlier to come fight for her.She go take the people them man, and him woman went to the job to beat her. I had to jump in a cab go rescue her.
I should have let the woman beat her to frazzle.
You might wonder where I’m going with this story right,I’m getting there. After all these Years of defending this woman who is 2 years older than me. Kept all her secrets, I even taught her to cook, grown woman couldn’t cook. You think she would be grateful right?.NO.. Around 2004-2005 she was pregnant with her 4th child. I had some dentist check up and she loaned me her card in order for me to cut cost. Mind you i didn’t asked her, she offered it up. I thought it was kind of her, and i accepted. Silly me thinking maybe she wanted to make up for how she had wrong me before. When the dentist procedure was in the last stage. I got a call from Jackie telling me,not to go back to the dentist because she told the dentist her card was stolen. ( i kid you not). The dentist had $500 for me, i told her to give me back my money,i didn’t ask her why,i just cut her off again.While still checking for my niece. So you thought I’d learn my lesson Right?

Anyone who know Jackie from Blake Rd. in Kgn.Ja.,in front of south. She live in the U.S.A. now. She is Raymond,(AKA)Weather baby mother, and I’m his Sister.
Jackie i need to know why you always try to drag my name through the mud, when all the dirt is on you.Obeah working woman, wicked evil nasty woman why?After you beg me for months to get you a job where i work, and even though i didn’t want to because of you betraying me in the past. I finally gave in when you told me you were “drowning financially”. Why you came to the job and got in with the boss and his assistant and start conspiring with them, and all three of you started planning my Demise. If you don’t come tell me why are you so hell bent on bringing me down,the secrets are going to stay coming out. This is a warning Unuh tag her because everyone is going to know about the real you. You freaking phony ass hoe. You run gone in hiding with all the answers leaving only questions. Don’t let me start tell the www the dirty stuff. I’ve kept your secrets for 28 years, never told anyone about your evil ways or what you did to me in the past. You came crawling back like the cock roach you are. Broke,hungry and a big dirty secret that have me sick to the stomach. Answers Bitch.
P.S. I’m looking for Sonia AKA Lolo from Vineyard town. Kingston 2 area call her to this post. She could shed some light on what I’m about to let people know about this thieving lying dirty big woman.

17 thoughts on “WEATHER BABY MOTHER,THE SISTER-IN-LAW FROM HELL

1. Yu too rass mixup! All yu shine is light pon yu own self! Yu were a scamming harlot, therefore, jackie and de sister yu did a use as lookout knew how to screw yu ova!

Yu fi leggo off a de foolishness. Me is a bitch, but me nah run no list pon de good deed(s) me do fi people.

Simply chock it up as the fact that you invested in bad goods, but yu lub mixup and drama. Stop it and move forth and stop gi out information pon people.

2. No mam…. this is history right here in the wall today! I can’t manage. All Wayne lots name called but who is the man in the photo and why did you send you and the lady’s photo? 28 years of foolishness how old are you and the lady who is 2 years older? I can’t!

3. Jackie yuh too bloodclaat wicked somebady can a help yuh all the way and yuh duh dem dat. What’s the grudge for.

4. I am gonna assume the man in the pic the the famous Weather.. What is ibis claim to fame?? Ragashanti always a brag about him to get extra street cred I guess…. Lady are you sure it wasn’t ur sister in law that cause it death?? To how it sounds he sound 2timing.

5. Phantom Phoenix things you do when you younger once you grow up. Most of us stop the foolishness and try to live a clean life. Don’t judge because she is wicked and evil. Why she come again and beg to work where the woman work then scheme and lie mek the woman have to leave the job. There are reasons for everything.

6. Jackie everywhere the woman guh yuh follow har with the knife in har back. How many times she been there for you again? Every friend you have you murder them. Wendy,Nicky, Diana your poor niece. Your sisters. Remember i work with you for a few years well and you cold Bitch.

7. You should take some of the blame too. I personally warned you a long time ago that she wasn’t good,and you didn’t listen. Talking about the kids,f**k the kids becausse them mumma is a serpent. Now she screw you over again. Lets see what you going to do this time. Smh if you did know always come afta. Stop sorry for people. You need to do buss har nasty 20 years secret,because she is wrecking many lives.

8. Anywhey yuh get di patients from mi waaah buy some.. Cause any gal whey mek mi get beaten, she an di man who beat mi nuh exist to mi inna real life. Yuh forgiving bad tuh, mi affi go layaway di forgiveness cause mi nuh have enuff fi buy everything one time :nerd mi wants fi side wid yuh eno, an buy tings n suh…but it look like all now yuh still nuh hurt good yet. Dash out har bloodclaaat. All di one whey get yuh arrested??? No miss! a wah does you?

9. Official Latty she keep doing things because the woman love The niece and didn’t want to hurt her.That shit is over now. Raymond sister have her ways but she’s the first to help. The baby muma evil and wicked

10. Dirty Jackie you better pray shi nuh buss out the big nasty secret.And i hope she does yuh too devious and wicked murderer.