WE KNOW ITS A SHE TALKING ABOUT A HE

Hi I’m Steven Law I manipulate and use women to get what I want. I plant all kinds of negative, derogatory lies in their heads about others, allowing women to believe that I am the good guy😉. I have women take me on vacation, dinner and pay my car note. Watch out ladies “You” might just be the next on “Di List”.
LAW

6 thoughts on “WE KNOW ITS A SHE TALKING ABOUT A HE

1. A the old picture this weh shorty say them post a cuss him. He is not cute then or now. Him look like him collect disability. Him look slow

2. Hush that u got caught in the fish net… allow others to experience the frying pot! Maybe u weren’t the right the right fish… the man want Salmon!

3. a shorty steve this? mumma yuh get him wen di hair gone and nothing fi hold on to during sexy times, nothing like meeting dawg wen him outta him prime and still cant settle dung eeh, sux fi you

4. These must be some low self esteem woman doing the things you said sender or some old ladies that looking for young man to be with that is crazy… He doesn’t even look even interesting to want to get to know at all… Woman set the standards and your bar higher please…