WAR A DI REGGAE GIRL FUNERAL YESSIDEH

Hmid pinky kmft some a them ppl ya a chat foolishness.

Pinky the body guh a the ole and to how the ole look it couldn’t hold the girl so firstly the ole was too small then them decide seh them aguh tek off some a the fandangles weh deh pon the coffin the family start cuss and the cemetery worker start diss up the ppl them bout suck mada to one woman and she move to him and a baayy ppl staat move to him. When him run off the ppl them go bk a the grave then we see ppl a run and a bay stone behind a them. Everybody a the grave side lift up a look some weh fi go. Then shot start beat and ppl a run dung ppl wid lass, even one a the innocent balla get run dung.kmt them lock the gate and the car them line up waa come out them fling stone and broke bout 4 to 5 ppl glass. Them the police came and it was still chaos the police could not control the men. It was humiliating and the tragedies that took place was unnecessary🤦‍♀️

8 thoughts on “WAR A DI REGGAE GIRL FUNERAL YESSIDEH

1. Den is which war zone was this burial taking place? Digga man dem lock gate anna stone people? Syria?? Yemen???

2. Goodness gracious. How can grown ppl allow themselves to be carried away by their emotions at a cemetery while laying the dead to rest. No matter the level of irritation or anger contain yourself until it over, is just a couple hoursqq. This girl died violently and her setting down was a violent event too. Her soul likely under no peace, last moment of life a violent event, burial a violent event. All who involved in this should be ashamed cause our culture is not like this where we treat the dead anyhow and behave anyhow while sending them off to the spirit world. We’ve lost our way and nothing is sacred anymore.

3. The undertakers are very disgusting. I remember when we had my mother in law funeral and when we got to the cemetery. Ah bere begging they do. The ppl are crying and just bere begging for money. No respect

4. Yes CAUSE UNNU GO OVER THERE A THREATEN FI BOX DUNG WORKER AND DEM SHOW UNNU SEY A FI DEM BLOODCLAAT TERRITORY..UNNU TOO BRITE. DEM SHUDA STILL HAVE UNNU LOCK UP OVER DEH A BEAT IT PON UNNU RASS

5. Sadamite n battyman a crasses…dem need dem owna cemetery wid dem type fe dig hole n bury dem…everyway dem go a bare passa passa..dem too nuff n dem confuse caw man wa be oman n oman wa be man..ole crasses d whole a dem..dem think dem can walk n diss ppl..unnu fool nuh frig..unnu can go war wid man wa a bury ppl everyday…unnu lucky say dem neva bury 2 a unnu live inna d hole..

6. Base on the video that I saw, sender you’re a damn liad. Is this how you nastiness show respect to someone who you supposedly love. Unu a damn disgrace and demons from the pit of hell. Everywhere unu go wid unu disrespectful self. Goes to show what kind of dregs she had around her. Not saying she was a bad person but hey show mi your company and I’ll tell you who you are. Innocent people who had nothing to do with unu nastiness could’ve gotten hurt. How dear that demon a offer the big man box. You shitlings believe unu untouchable. There’s a wrong way and a right way of doing things. And unu fucking wrong period damn disgraceful degenerates. Demons process you lots so what else can be the outcome but chaos. This girl didn’t deserve this departure. Can’t expect nothing better from you fuckers unu took her life over a damn phone set a johncrows unu be.

7. No one thought about how this young lady’s mother would be feeling at this time? Unnecessary Violence took her daughter’s life now THIS CRAP !?!? Comfort and reassuranc that she’ll see her daughter again and our God is the soother of ALL pain is What Mommy needed