WALL STREET BEVERLY PART2

0 thoughts on “WALL STREET BEVERLY PART2

1. Well, I hope they had a great time. 3rd pic with lady in green and orange – see through?! REALLY?
    (Nothing good to say about the appearance)

2. i just want to say something this is my first time making a comment because you guys are worthless why you guys disrespecting wall street who are we to judge wall street is most of you guys elders where is the respect my gosh you guys dont have nothing to do im not going to anymore of you guys party because im scared my god you cant party anymore with out worrying about going on the pink wall why you guys have so much hate cmon and its only you guys in that trashy ass round robin that create so much drama in the community wall street its time to put that round robin to an end and bring back the reggae community we once had here in georgia now a days everybody i notice is a dam promoter and promoters take back the promotion from these imposters bann the round robin permanently

3. first of all let me say big up wall street bev and her family them your b. day was a smash and as for the bullfrog and the nasty people them that keep putting people up on this pink wall you all need to get a life don’t you all have anything better to do ah su uno life dull my god man chu. uno need to give someone else space in uncle sam country that want to make progress in their life not tear each down if you do not like a person,then when you see that person say it to their face.internet pad people go and cut up uno self and lay down in the street and make tractor trailor run over uno feet first can’t stand low life bitches that has nothing better to do than trouble people that do not trouble them. bev you and your family is one in a million that is full of bare love mek the dutty dog’s them gawn. that is why nuff ah them can not reach no where in life,them just still like swamp water. and when you all are going to report to news on others, report the right thing man chu and for the nasty bitch who just deh pon movie star donna name so much, bitch what is it did she kill any of your family member, as far as I know the woman ah live a wonder life with her husband and her one daughter in her big house and her big car,you are a hating bitch because you know the woman look good for her age and her body real bitch,not ah pop down,ah maddddddd houseeeeeee bev,her family and friends ah go send uno. and the dumb ass that talk bout donna pop down since her baby father died, bitch do your re search good because ah one daughter that women have for her husband who is still very much alive l.m.a.o. deport uno self and give someone else a chance ah to rass. :2thumbup :2thumbup :cd :cd :hn :hn

1. hush. we know jmg a mad u. since u and ur teefing family and friends them are so positive and don’t trouble people good for unu. stop lie to urself cause we all know the truth. unu walk and trouble people all the time but don’t like it when people f**ks with unu right back. since unu don’t like mixup then stay off a jmg site cause this is a mixup site. u big dummy ( in my best red foxx voice)

4. you big fat stinking bitch you and your man go nyam shit all a di man deh say you stink dutty gal a guan fight you hair spoil. you come on here change up change up your name big fat bitch and your half retarded son bayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy a youuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

5. Shannon in a picture 1 MEK sur alkaline a come nex week fi TRU, cause you n ugly bugsy TIEF people money wid false promotion wid elephant man. Shannon bad Indian fi unu tief people $ ofta the elephant show my gosh girl change out u closet, fi real u is a total rongbong when it comes to dressing. Or after dis Ya alkaline show PLS fly out & treat uself, you teddy bear husband need fix tuh but man we can Nuh watch sometimes but fi u weh swear u hot n hype u badly need fashion tips

1. shannon doe need not one treat nor closet upgrade. coo the gal pretty face. pretty like money. she and ar husband well comfortable. when u got it like dat u can wear garbage bag and still look good like fashion statement. some of us pretty girls got it like dat and some a y’all unattractive girls just don’t. lol.

6. a truth, wallstreet and are family and dirty tamara need fi go hide dem self from society. wall street a trouble maker from morning she is not a good person. mi no r from ny she mix up and always in a passa passa.ppl dont make r age fool uno a living satan and she go out r way fi flop ppl dance n mek trouble .which old woman uno see behave the way beverl and the rest r old crew winni musrich and the rest a di old ugly squad. uno see oh dem behave. so dem wan act like them young a so we ago treat dem .come out a di dance make we pre the young pretty gal dem uno old cocka fort uno