VIDEO WID DI WIFE KETCH DI HUSBAND WID DI MATE

Di mate seh she nuh business if him have a woman ..Mi love how di girl a deal wid har husband doe but thats her $150

30 thoughts on “VIDEO WID DI WIFE KETCH DI HUSBAND WID DI MATE

1. She never knee him di right way!

Tek you spare key & get you car & mek dem haffi Uber them way home! Change yuh lock dem pon your car & at your house, pack him tings neatly, leave it near your door so when him come fi dem, him get him tings, no need to be petty, mek him go live with her! Although she good ah all nuh live nowhere or she have fi her owna situation & that’s why dem haffi deh ah one hotel.

Call di $150 ah small price to pay fi get rid ah him!

2. Wife needs to lose 150-lbs, otherwise matety will always win. Can you imagine the stress with that fat woman on top?

3. Hot patty, hot patty who bunks it out, hear seh ah gal get tump in har mowt, BUT AH CYAA YOUUUUU, beat up yuh chess gal ah CYAA YOUUUU…

Hot patty, hot patty who dat ah war, wifey teck matie slippas bax har..BUT AH CYAA YOUUUUU, meck mi si yuh han gal ah CYAA YOUUUUU…

:kr :kr

4. Wife is attacking the right person but do know they still will be phuck’n base on the germs behavior and his,they don’t care

Good Day Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…..

5. Once me have proved and evidence he’s out of my life . Am not fighting or argue with no woman or man ‘ that’s why me work hard and stash my money no pet or poweder il leave any man Ina York minute once me find out sey him a have next woman ppl will talk & gossip till them stop after me dump dat .

6. Mi sayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy my $150 that mean is a BUM NIGGA so a har son y she a give him money fi him pocket???????????????? Them that kinda nigga that let my hand middle itch, stay bitch slapping him den hear the Ebola virus inside bout she no care smh whey him can do fi u more than carry u to the FUXX SHOP go beat n drap u back home?????????? Unnu need cure cause a must sickness kmft

7. But hear di ol whore too inna di background…video man shoulda video di boyfriend and matie face clear make wi know who fi stay far from.

8. Hear the mate inna di back ground..bout yea mi kno him did have a wooman but what that mean. Bitch when the gal corner u inna the elevator and ask u if you did know bout har..why u neva say yes.
    Why are in the hotel? are u scared hoe.
    Go out and defend your man. Not even a bag inna u hand. U broke ass hoe. I know u aint got no money to go home. Pussy beat up and fulla waste man juice. With your rainbow clearance top.

This look like the hotel in Brooklyn, them likkle $50/4/hr type ish.
    That was me..I’m banging on everybody..Mi nuh care.
    Then he borrow her 150 to go to the telly. Nigga ??? I would get him f**d up and his pockets dug out.

9. Di wife should have beat ur rass too bout Yuh know him have a woman. No damn shame and principles Yuh have. U see how fast she tek whey herself. If ur taking another girl man and u know its her man u should know how to defend urself. I would a just walk whey lef dem

10. Hoes will always be hoes. Have di nerve fi seh she nuh care if him hav ooman. Dem rather share man dan beg fi ambition. Germs carrier!! Hope di wife lef di dutty bwoy mek him guh pon a grind-fest…..one hoe at ah time.

11. NO, THE OTHER BITCH IS STUPID!!! BECAUSE HOW SHE AH GUH A CHEAP “MOTEL” WITH SOME BRUK POCKET MAN. IM GLAD SHE DEALT WITH HIM. THE OTHER WOMAN SEH “SHE DOESNT CARE. FOR ANY WOMEN TO SAY THAT , SHE DOESNT HAVE RESPECT FOR HERSELF OR ANYBODY ELSE.

@YAWDY4LIFE IF THE MAN HAVE SOME KIND OF GOOD QUALITY HE WOULD TAKE YOU ON A ALL EXCLUSIVE TRIP NOT NO 40 “MOTEL”. SHE BRIGHT.

1. Anon, dem deh nickel & dime hoe deh fi guh ah motel. Ah waste a money fi carry dem pon all exclusive. She doe even look like she can hold knife & fork. All dem dutty gyal deh need fi carry backa dumpster fi di 15 minutes.

12. Dat caan hold man….but yet again he’s not a man he’s a frigging Scrub. If u a go f**k ppl man why not f**ck a man wah have up him tings ?? Dirty wutliss gal Shi be…bitch not even have a penny fi ketch a cab go deh now dat bitch hungry as Hell.

13. She need to spend some money on her body no wonder the man is cheating how the mate a run her foot red

14. Das why me sell my f**k an nuh care a bloodclaat cause imagine dat! Dem nuh luv mi, Nuh muss prison him an Him side gal woulda wah send me… All wah gwan a di 150 a flush mi… No caah manij!!!

15. Wen u willing fi accept side chick status u willing fi accept certain things. A man that doesn’t respect you totally, sex in a seedy motel (if u wutliss enuh an nuh have ur own place) or sex in a car in a back alley. Women respect ur selves if him have someone that means you can never “have” him totally. Don’t settle fi a part time lover.

16. but wait nuh SIMONE AKA POOCHIE that? dwayne good good woman, suh wait a roach motel yuh reach now poochie little girl yuh cyah find a man fi yuh self mi tink yuh seh u an dwayne nah lef

17. @21 Let me tell you this.

Having a nice body doesn’t hold any man. Nuff gyal out there do their bodies and still cant have or hold a man of their “OWN”

You have to understand this, men are like little boys. They like to test and play with “new” gadgets. They like to know they’re the first with the new toy or the only person with it.

Men like to feel comfortable and secure just like we do. That is why most men wife up “normal” looking woman. Normal looking women are not in all of that fanciness to “attract” the other men to them. Men are territorial. Once they mark that spot, that’s their spot.

Women who get all dolled up and made up men only like to play with them. They know that they “cannot” be taken “seriously”. When they dress up and made up it isn’t for that “man” alone. They know the girls getting battie injections, dressing half naked, makeup, partying all day and night, welfare and etc is only to “play” TIC TAC TOE with.

Doing all of that “men” know that you’re just “selling” yourself to the “highest bidder”. Sometimes, these mates dont understand development too. If you start a “relationship” based on “SEX”, that relationship isn’t going to work out for long term. It’s all lust. DON”T believe the hype and watch too much LOVE and HIP thinking being a side chick is the thing.

Sometimes, there are some “sick” men who will deal and pick a women like that for their “own” convenience such as sex slave, pimping out their wife to other men, “controlling” them cause they know no one else will pick them up with their baggage.

When a “man” knows that you get dolled up, dress sexy, get plastic surgery exclusively for him (or) get those done while you’re with him. He will take “you” more seriously because he knows that it was done to be sexy with him.

18. You see how the mate is acting. That’s why most homewreckers do. Stand by and watch how she just destroy a union. That’s straight up devil. Man need fi know what they are doing.
    Bible Verses:

New Living Translation
    An adulterous woman consumes a man, then wipes her mouth and says, “What’s wrong with that?” >>>>>>>EXACTLY WHAT THE MATE IS SAYING!!!!

Proverbs 7

Amplified Bible (AMP)

The Wiles of the Prostitute
    7 My son, keep my words
    And treasure my commandments within you [so they are readily available to guide you].
    Keep my commandments and live,
    And keep my teaching and law as the apple of your eye.
    Bind them [securely] on your fingers;
    Write them on the tablet of your heart.
    Say to [skillful and godly] wisdom, “You are my sister,”
    And regard understanding and intelligent insight as your intimate friends;
    That they may keep you from the immoral woman,
    From the foreigner [who does not observe God’s laws and] who flatters with her [smooth] words.
    For at the window of my house
    I looked out through my lattice.
    And among the naive [the inexperienced and gullible],
    I saw among the youths
    A young man lacking [good] sense,
    Passing through the street near her corner;
    And he took the path to her house
    In the twilight, in the evening;
    In the black and dark night.
    And there a woman met him,
    Dressed as a prostitute and sly and cunning of heart.
    She was boisterous and rebellious;
    [a]She would not stay at home.
    At times she was in the streets, at times in the market places,
    Lurking and setting her ambush at every corner.
    So she caught him and kissed him
    And with a brazen and impudent face she said to him:
    “I have peace offerings with me;
    Today I have paid my vows.
    “So I came out to meet you [that you might share with me the feast of my offering],
    Diligently I sought your face and I have found you.
    “I have spread my couch with coverings and cushions of tapestry,
    With colored fine linen of Egypt.
    “I have perfumed my bed
    With myrrh, aloes, and cinnamon.
    “Come, let us drink our fill of love until morning;
    Let us console and delight ourselves with love.
    “For my husband is not at home.
    He has gone on a long journey;
    He has taken a bag of money with him,
    And he will come home on the appointed day.”
    With her many persuasions she caused him to yield;
    With her flattering lips she seduced him.
    Suddenly he went after her, as an ox goes to the slaughter [not knowing the outcome],
    Or as one in stocks going to the correction [to be given] to a fool,
    Until an arrow pierced his liver [with a mortal wound];
    Like a bird fluttering straight into the net,
    He did not know that it would cost him his life.
    Now therefore, my sons, listen to me,
    And pay attention to the words of my mouth.
    Do not let your heart turn aside to her ways,
    Do not stray into her [evil, immoral] paths.
    For she has cast down many [mortally] wounded;
    Indeed, all who were killed by her were strong.
    Her house is the way to [b]Sheol,
    Descending to the chambers of death.