UNO SI ALL DIS?

SOMEONE COMMENTED ON THIS ON THE POST CONCERNING THE LITTLE GIRL THAT WAS ABANDONED

Listen me I am an in law of this child. Her mother took her to the father and from what I am hearing the father said he found her and took her to the station like he doesn’t know her. Someone told me this was on Facebook and this is news to us. Her mom has only just turned 15 or 16 so it would be a blessing to this baby if someone would take her. If my attention was not brought to this I wouldn’t know it was her. Please someone adopt her please! Please please

28 thoughts on “UNO SI ALL DIS?

1. 1. Did the mother leave her with the father or did he find her?? (This is a serious situation re-read what write before u send it in)
    2. If the mother is 15/16 now at what age did she have the child????

2. Jamaica needs to put some new laws in place for the underage little whores who cant seem to use a fuckin condom much less keep them legs lock. U see how much a dem man a kill brutally cuz dem fuck too much!! U know how much children now adays not attending school because the parents cannot afford it, its unfair to the child.

1. Why you blaming the little girls and not the big man dem who manipulating dem, sexing then,raping them,and killing them? Or blame the parents who coerce their daughters into being with man for money? Or blame society who constantly reinforces the idea that a woman’s worth is all linked to her vagina so dem dash out give man cause man can give dem a change and dem feel good? What are you doing to teach young girls about sexual and reproductive health, self-esteem, goal setting and self love? Please stop being so quick to judge young girls for their actions like it is isolated and they’re the only actors. It has been, currently is and will always be a major problem until we as adults become proactive teachers of positive behaviors instead of being reactive judges of characters to negative ones.

2. My dear, I beg to disagree with your “little whore” comment. I know some of these little girls seem to be “fast?”, but the responsibility lies with the adult men that is committing statutory rape with these youngsters.

I blame “some” of the parents of these youngsters for not providing proper guidance to their children or protection against some of their predators. The rage in your statement is misdirected to the wrong party. The youths need guidance, workshops to teach social skills, an avenue to talk about pressures at home as well as peer pressure. There are so many needs not being met ( financial, psychological, spiritual etc etc) that the young people both male and females cannot solely shoulder the blame especially in a situation where they are manipulated by an adult.

I understand or I have an idea why you are going so hard, but look at it on a wider scale. Some kids are promiscuous for several reasons. Molestation, incest in the home, rape and sometimes peer pressure. Some of these little girls that you are referring to as little whores have been molested or raped as very small children. They never got any justice, never received treatment, no psychiatric care nor counseling, their abusers walk freely, at times in their own homes and neighborhoods. This is rampant in our communities and the results manifest in all these instances. So please guh easy, you may have a stronger moral make up, others are fragile and act out differently because of their experiences.

1. U know what u have a point about that, however when I was making the comment I was not referring to girls who were molested.

3. YOU CANNOT BLAME THE CHILD. SHE CANNOT GIVE CONSENT. ALL IF SHE A BEG HIM TO TAKE IT. HE SHOULD BE TRIED AND SENT TO PRISON. SOME MAN DONT HAVE ANY HEART. FIND OUT THE PERSON AGE BEFORE YOU HAVE SEX WITH THEM. EITHER FROM PARENTS, GUARDIANS OR WHOSOEVER RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CHILD.

3. I hate situations like these. Ugh
    These children deserve better. I had my child at 16 and I would never leave him no fucking way. Have mercy Jesus!

4. Little girl? Why is her hair cut like a boy? The kid look like 2 or 3, so the girl had the child at age 12/13?

5. @Fucka Dem what you said lacks compassion and humanity. How about “Jamaica needs to set laws in place, changing the age of consent AND criminally holding those responsible who break this law”

Now THAT to me seems more logical and compassionate andof sound judgement.
    Some of these “little whores” of which you speak, are preyed upon..are traumatized in their communities, have been victimized for years by even family..” so instead of calling them “little whores” …let’s learn their unique stories and then draw conclusions….

Smdh.

1. Laws are already in place anit’s applied. BUT you have thr neighbors, aunts and uncles like Fucka Dem that see the aituations and use it as gossip or ridducule.

These type will never respect the law enough to help bring charges or show up at the courthouse as witnesses.

Usually, it’s their sons, brothers, babyfather or husband who are messing with these “Little whores” or have done so and they revel in such downfalls.

6. @11:32am Really!!!!! That’s all you could find to say? God help us all on this rock called Jamaica you just reminded that we all need his guidance.

7. So the father took HER to get the boy haircut before taking her to the Police Station and pretend like him don’t know her?

8. May GOD make a way for this little girl and her mother too (at 15/16 yrs old she is also a child that need positive support and guidance). Father I believe Christ is the Way Maker and I thank you that these little girls past will not be their future and ask please make a way for them according to your will, in Christ Jesus, and have mercy upon us sinners. Amen

9. @Fucka Dem

I agree with you! Shut up uno crachiz! Nuff a dem love the joke. Why me nuh walk with mi p*ssy pan mi forward. And mi was a teenager too. Kmt. Get ambition and stop dash weh p*say and then complain.

1. Yuh neva walk wid yuh pussy pon yuh FOREHEAD when yuh was a teenager so yuh feel yuh a ’goodas fi dem’ ’likkle whores’ yah so yuh angry and bitta, cause yuh can’t understand why yuh man nuh stop walk and fuck off di likkle pickney dem when him have goodas like you Huh? Fucka Dem it seem like a you same one a comment, seem like yuh baby father fuck yuh likkle daughter And yuh put har our because yuh blame har fi entice yuh man and now nobody else nuh want yuh cause the stigma of being with a man who fucked your child plus the stigma of not supporting her when you found out, is too much to bear huh? take it to the lord in prayer my dear, cause only him can heal that bitterness weh you and yuh alter ego a carry fi the young girls of Jamaica..sad nuh bc

10. Jamaica has a “Rape Culture”, like WTH, you do know that this is happening worldwide to young girls?

I blame the porn industry, its now too easily accessible to the young and impressionable.

1. But young girls being raped by men isn’t new in Jamaica(or anywhere). Ask some big woman even 50+ and the stories they tell you mek yuh bawl.and that is from being raped by brother, father,cousin, neighbor etc. and this was before the porn industry. Rape is violence and has long been used as a control method of men controlling women. Women’s lower status on the social hierarchy, lack of access to resources, poverty, subjugation, lack on sexual health awareness and services and many more is to be blamed. And this is not just an opinion, there is data backing that up.

11. I said what i said!! They are young whores who needs to keep their legs closed and focus on being a child. Some a dem madda doe know wah gwan till it too late a dem mi chat!!