UNO NUH HEAR FI STOP GUH A DI PEOPLE DEM PLACE? BOYCOTT TRINIDAD’S PRODUCTS

SOMEONE POSTED THIS ON FACEBOOK PLEASE MAKE IT VIRAL

BOYCOTT

I READ ONLINE WHERE THE PRIME MINISTER OF TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO DR KEITH ROWLEY IS TELLING JAMAICANS THAT TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO HAVE ENOUGH VAGRANTS (HOMELESS PEOPLE) SO WHEN IMMIGRATION OFFICERS TURN BACK JAMAICANS THEY’RE JUST DOING THERE JOB SO NOT TO ADD TO THE AMOUNT OF HOMELESS THAT’S ALREADY THERE HE’S HEADING TO JAMAICA ON JULY 14 TO NEGOTIATE WITH OUR PRIME SO THAT WE DO NOT BOYCOTT TRINIDAD PRODUCTS WHICH WE PURCHASED AT U S FIVE HUNDRED MILLION ANNUALLY YES 500 MILLION. YES, ,$500.000000 EVERY YEAR, share this as often as you can build Jamaica buy Jamaica so they can stop saying we are homeless, ,,,homeless doesn’t have 500 mil to spend Dr Keith Rowle

46 thoughts on “UNO NUH HEAR FI STOP GUH A DI PEOPLE DEM PLACE? BOYCOTT TRINIDAD’S PRODUCTS

1. blame it on the mafia JlPnP govts. sell out the country and the people for a tin of mackerel, they purposely make it hard/expensive for small farmers to acces agricultural equipment and products to discourage local farming so they can import food from the likes of trinidad and trinidad pays these mafia under table politicians to allow these things to happen, I wonder how many people knew that jamaica used to even have its own national sneakers factory that manufacturer sneakers for domestic use and for export, yes, GATOR sneakers used to be our national brand, also KUZ-KUZ perfume, IMPULSE deodorant, SEA-BREEZE deodorant, WASH-O bleach, JF-MILLS corn flakes, pancake, waffle mix, cake mix, clothing and textile factories, factories that used to manufacture BASEBALL for export to Cuba and US, now jamaica doesn’t manufacture and produce anything because the mafia govt sell out all the production and manufacturing so the people are preoccupied with nothing so they remain impoverish, the politicians use that for their own chess game, the youths take up badness, gangsterism and thuggery as their profession, the politicians friends benefits handsomely from the prison system, funeral parlour and the morgue when the youths turned against each other in frustration, then who flee to trinidad to escape the economic carnage THE SAME TRINIDIAN GOVT. INSTRUCTS THEIR IMMIGRATION TO DEAL WITH THE JAMAICANS TRECHEROUS BECAUSE THEY ARE VIOLENT, THEY BRING CRIME AND CRIMINAL ACTIVITY FROM JAMAICA, BLAH BLAH BLAH, trinidad and tomato can go to hell with their goat and chicken roti rass ,,,,,,, reggae will always supercede soca, gold medals in the Olympics will always come before their silver, its was lisa hanna first 1993, followed by their macaroni 1999(that damn david “panty”), reggae boyz 98 before “sucker-warriors 2006(at least we won one game).

2. I also know something about trinidad and tomato that nobody else doesn’t know, not only they don’t want jamaicans there but they DO NOT WANT NO MORE BLACK PEOPLE THERE, trinidad always put on this show on the surface as if they are a goody 2 shoes but that country is racially divided and historically have racial tensions, the trini INDIANS hold a tight grip on power and economics through their so called democracy where majority rules, if you have mass influx of BLACK jamaicans going there in droves(of course its the black jamaicans going there for economic reasons because you already know how it goes in jamaica with the mafia system where class and whats left of the skeleton economy is attributed with race) it whould increase the BLACK POPULATION OF TRINIDAD(black trini+black jamaican) and pose a threat to the INDIAN trinis who hold a tight grip on the economics there, the black trini politicans like the JACK WARNERS and such would see the pattern and use it to their advantage try to jostle power from the INDIANS, next thing you’ld have a tug-of-war and who to tell how that would play out(throw black jihadist abu-bakar with his ISIS followers in the equation and figure how the rest whould play out :thumbup ) ,,,,,,,,,, exactly!,,,,,,,,,, trinidad! ,,,,,,,,,, we aint as dumb and stupid as you think we are!,,,,,,,,, it our mafia govt. thats making us look stupid!

3. STOP SPREADING IRRATIONAL HATE MONGERING AND F**ERY !! WUKLESS JOURNALISM… NOT SO IT GO !

If u all were NOT AWARE , there were ALWAYS STRONG TIES BETWEEN JAMAICA AND TRINIDAD GOVERNMENTS, DUE TO D FACT THAT MOST POLITICAL LEADERS FROM THE BOTH ISLANDS, STUDIED AT BOTH UWI IN JA OR UWI IN TRINIDAD.

Rowley is going there to strengthen ties and relationships between both islands and to strengthen the Caricom region as a whole.

All this DIVSIVE BULLSHIT people writing must be accounted for.

There are THOUSANDS OF JAMAICANS WHO WORK AND GET PAID WELL AND LEGALLY IN TRINIDAD AND ARE HAPPY … So WHO is unno with this HATE TING?

There are OVER TWENTY THOUSAND ILLEEGA
    JAMAICANS IN TRINIDAD and it,use be addressed in political forum.

WHY UNNO DONT FIGHT WAR WITHD CHINESE WHO BUY OUTD LAND ANDD D SUGAR FACTORIES IN JA ?

WHY UNNO DONT FIGHT WAR WITH D JA GOVERNMENT THAT SELL OUT D BEACHES TO WHITE PEOPLE IN JA AND MAKE DEM PRIVATE ??

WHY UNNO DOH CUSS D WHITE MAN DEM WAH BUY OUTJA LAND AND BUILD HOTELS AND HEDONISM SEX INDUSTRY IN JA ?

IS YUH BROTHERS BLACK AND INDIAN PROPLE UNNO WAR WAR INSTEAD OF UNITE?

STOP D F***Y. I AM YET TO SEE A JAMAICAN MAN WHO DONT LOVE OFF OR WANT A TRINI WOMAN . THERE ARE SOME TRINI WOMEN WHO DATE ONLY JAMAICAN MAN, SO D WAR TING UNNO PUSHING IS DUMB AND UNPRODUCTIVE . UNITE BEFORE D KKK AND TRUMP SOON BUILD ROBOT TO BLOW UP ALL OF OUR CARIBBEAN ASSES AT HOME AND ABROAD

1. Mi neva si a Jamaican man a dead ova trini woman yet..what uno think uno have special? NOTHING..go sidung eno go sit you ass down..If rowley a go seh Jamaicans a come deh and put burden pan dem homeless and is true..a so it go..Jamaicans fi tek dem ass out go home and stop buy from dem simple..any government can make such a statement so mi nuh know what u ready fi nyam up your body ova

1. But met fine if she a rant den fckin rant but bitch Weh man a mad ova trini woman aguh????? Bitch plz ! You a come talk bout hate but yet you feel like u above us Jamaican ladies if u never know d same ting Trinidad have over deh Jamaica have to chiney .. Indian, German, Irish ! Bitch you really need to sit ur dumb ass down .. Weh me never see yet is a accent so bc annoying stinking gal Gweh yuh fi Gweh eno

1. Trini’s feel they feeding us so why u mad about the boycott? Every country needs to produce , Jamaica needs to produce more so why you want us to fatten Trinidad at our expense? If you mean us well u will tell us to ramp up production…we aint supposed to be buying from u that has much smaller land mass than us..we need to produce

4. Well u blind… Notice YUH BIAS ?? Yuh miss d TRINIDAD WOMAN WHO ONLY DATE JAMAICAN MAN PART … U biased bad bad .
    Go sit down ? Write FACTS not fiction in these serious times of political tensions and black people DYING …
    Be constructive asshole .

Thank GOD d many Jamaican men I know have SENSE and DONt judge people by where dey come from .
    BYE

1. Yes because you threw that it as if it matters. We dont care. This was sent by my correspondent in Trinidad whey get news even before it reach Trini papers. If mi nuh constructive and I am an asshole u a mi colon den? Dont wait for me to expel you. Go sidung bout Jamaican man and Trini women..Jamaican man???????????really??????????? We seh boycott their products straight…lose a screw now

2. But wait to say Jcan man always want Trini woman n Trini woman want Jcan man isn’t that one in the same? Far as me see it Trini woman dem want anything pon two foot with the necessary accessory fi shub down dem throat kmt BOYCOTT GO A UNNU YARD EASY!!!!!!!

5. It’s only natural think only believe in them self because of there oil they call them self Caribbean super power but guess what Guyana found oil too so it’s only a matter of time all the Guyanese will be going back home and then a sink hole will be in there work force watch out

6. @ anonymous,,,,,,, idiot,,,,,,, read your own words “there were always strong ties between jamaican and trinidadian governments” ,,,,,,,, GOVERNMENTS ,,,,,,, yes ,,,,,,,, GOVERNMENTS ,,,,,,,, NOTHING TO DO WITH THE PEOPLE ,,,,,,,, IF YOU HAVE 2 GOVERNMENTS SCHEMING FOR THEIR OWN PERSONAL ULTERIOR BENEFITS DON’T YOU THINK ITS LOGICAL FOR THE 2 GOVERNMENTS TO HAVE STRONG TIES? ,,,,,,,,, “political schemers from both islands studied at UWI on both islands” what difference does that make? one thing I know for sure whether it be UWI jamaica campus or UWI in the roti republic there is a course taught to those politicians on crookedry, corruption and scheming, SHUT YOUR ROTI RASS BOUT THOUSANDS OF JAMAICAN WHO ARE LIVING IN TRINIDAD LEGALLY AND GETTING PAID WELL ,,,,,,, who are WE? ,,,,,,,,, WE ARE A SET OF PEOPLE WHO AREN’T AS DUMB, iLLITERATE AND STUPID AS Y’ALL THINK WE ARE, SOME OF US KNOW THAT Y’ALL BEEN HATING ON US FOR YEARS NOW BOTH IN JAMAICA AND IN THE DIASPORA BECAUSE WE COME FIRST AND Y’ALL COME SECOND IN EVERYTHING, IT WAS BOB MARLEY FIRST BEFORE _ _ _ _ ? FROM ROTI REPUBLIC!
    SHABBA RANKS FIRST BEFORE _ _ _ _ ? FROM ROTI REPUBLIC! LISA HANNA FIRST BEFORE _ _ _ _? FROM ROTI REPUBLIC! RITA MARLEY FIRST BEFORE _ _ _ _? FROM ROTI AND TOMATO! REGGAE BOYZ BEFORE “SUCKA’S” USAIN BOLT BEFORE _ _ _ _? MICHEAL LEE-CHIN BEFORE “RAM-TATA” :ngakak need I go any further? with all y’all economics(rightfully belonging to the indigenous carrib people anyways y’all just come thief) y’all comes second behind us! Y’all trinis love being “BEHIND” ,,,,,,,, hence “BACCANAL” :ngakak

7. Pm Rowley not coming to Jamaica to sing kumbaya n he ain’t abt any caricom unity.He will be here at the behest of Tt private manufacturers who have alreaDy start experiencing cancel orders n decline in sales.

No bother with the styling thing bout Jamaicans cuz TT’s crown jewel Wendy got hawk n spit out by a yardie who never frighten Friday like unno!

Yes we are brothers but TT is the Cain but try know NOT all Jamaicans Able fi unno n unno effery.Go siddung unno too damn Disgusting now!

8. I’m telling you people that trinidadian government pay our mafia government under the table to purposely mash up our economy through screwed up policies and to cripple our production, agriculture and manufacturing sector so that they(trinidad) could benefit, they mis-calculated and thought that when the negative effects starts to trickle down to the jamaican people, there would have been a massive exedus to north america and bahamas and NOT to trinidad, when the backlash start hitting them they begin to get frustrated as their initial scheme is in jeopardy(mass exedus of BLACK jamaicans legal/illegal+black trinis INCREASING THE BLACK POPULATION OF TRINIDAD) and thats why they start to develop the anti-jamaican sentiment, I don’t know who notice something else also!,,,,,,,, EVEN THE WHITE LOOKING/RED LOOKING/MIX MULATTO LOOKING HIGH SOCIETY, UPPER CLASS BEHIND THE “BRAND-JAMAICA” LOGO WHO INITIALLY BENEFITTED HANDSOMELY FROM THE SCHEME ARE CRYING FOUL NOW :matabelo WONDER IF ITS THEIR CONSCIENCE BOTHERING THEM? everything will come out sooner or later!

9. Rammy manish wata strange tideh. You teck a sip of it and all hair grow pon you chin. Wah you seh, Rammy? Di roti republic? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :hammer

10. So how a now u a kick up and gwaan so fa met? Look how long me send in a long list how them a done we and all now u no fauut pan it

11. Metsy Rammy destabilize the roti republic currency tidday lmaoooooooooooooo
    Bout Jcan man kmt n them always find them self right back to dem Jcan women

1. Mi com fi address the pussy dem but him got it covered. BLOODCLAYTTTTT YUTE CARRY ONN . Let mi sit back chill ax and sip mi tea

12. Nah mi not a roti person,had it 3times n twice me belly run so 66 ain’t a good%! Mi nuh kno wha name dall.

13. Met a Wendy a the ongle trini me did a mad ova n from me see she get rejected by a Jamaican metrosexual,mi mind change! Still love the dougla girls them but nah mad ova none a them!

Anon coulda cuss till yuh buss.Huff till yuh puff. Hol a boycott Unda unno rhatid.Oh n come tek bk unno runnybellying roti n bacchanal now now tiday tiday too!

14. Met educate and talk up loud. Arguments makes sense. The time we a scam and tief we need to build our country. Jamaicans can be very co dependent sometimes. TT owes too much in Ja

15. A wah do day tiad bady Trini gal deh who gives a f**k bout Trini gal me man fren tell me say Im date one an is d WUS mistake a Im life d gal disgusting d gal go england an wen she a left she tief d man cellfone she did pack sum barrel an ask him first ship dem…well he did ship dem to Jamaica and low an behold I got a barrel for myself…right deh so she get f**k…so unu Trini gal unu lame no Rass…unu no like we we no like unu..go dead a Rass bush…boycott d nastiness dem goods

16. A wah do day tiad bady Trini gal deh who gives a f**k bout Trini gal me man fren tell me say Im date one an is d WUS mistake a Im life d gal disgusting d gal go england an wen she a left she tief d man cellfone she did pack sum barrel an ask him first ship dem…well he did ship dem to Jamaica and low an behold I got a barrel for myself…right deh so she get f**k…so unu Trini gal unu lame no Rass…unu no like we we no like unu..go dead a Rass bush…boycott d nastiness dem goods