TRABASS AND HIM WIFE LEF?

25 thoughts on “TRABASS AND HIM WIFE LEF?

1. Trabass wife nuh look 100 uppa tap doe plus it look like she like di stewpeas gravy more dan di banana mi tell hunnu fi love hunnu man hood she a wah next dirty skin one whey bring gal inna har bed tuh tink it did ago keep trabass poor ting…
    Di man get him papas now mi lub him gone tuh a real yawd gal…plus yuh naw up uplift Di man yuh just deh deh wid pussy naw bring nuh likkle talent to di table… plus yuh bad color mi feel like yuh naa scrub yuh baddy…. why?

2. latty stop support the man dem a diss the woman it have a 2 edge sword, dats y nuff a run up a jn dung an naw get no help, and gwine affi go bak home mek chiney pit pon dem

3. Trabass got his papers, so him good now. He’s trying to catch up on all the real authentic Jamaican Pus$y he missed out on not being able to come here for so many years.

4. trabass is/WAS in Jamaica , i saw him last thursday evening new kingston traffic n hail him n him sey mi must big up miself.The wife was not with him so idk. BIG UP YARDIE!

5. OMG! Thought I was the only person who can’t stand Latty with her demeaning comments on every post. I was waiting for someone to say it so I could second it. Jeesh!

1. Did you understand any of her post. 99.99 makes absolutely no sense. I think she is stupid!

6. Latty is either a man or a young girl. No real decent woman woulda behave/chat suh. Sad to say mi did know. Trabass get him docs and cut, but him shouldnt do har suh. She did deh deh wid him when him never have a tung fi offer.

7. its said that any woman would be happy to see a male use a female just for his personal gain its sad. but lets us also remember wat goes around always come back to us.. in a few years are maybe even tomorrow his day will com. on that note no was promise forever so y us Jamaican a act like when man left life over,

8. Trabass a nuh di fuss nor di last man whe leff him ooman after papers sort out. Unnuh know wha di man used to affi guh tru wid ar? Papers or not, unnuh know if him did comfortable? Dem forin ooman deh nuh ramp fi do di man some deva tings while di ting a sort out coz dem know him naah/cyaa lef

9. Anonymous 12 am I second you, I don’t read any of her comments she’s just annoying n as soon as she read supm bad bout a person she just get up n run with it… nuh like her sense of reasoning at all

10. For some reason she always look slow to me. But they looked like they were really into each other so hopefully they work things out of that’s the case.

11. Thats why woman must not give man no papers. Mek dem married battyman fi it. Look pan buff teet trabass now. Always haffi a climb up fi reach. Him tink him a smaddy. But a good fi d gal. Dem must value demself. Don’t mek nuh bwoy mek u lose yourself fi keep dem. Dem nuh worth it

1. But man must give woman papers? Users are equal opportuniss…they come in both sexes. If anything, women are born users/opportunists. A few I know even marry battyman to get their papers. GTFOH.

12. but she doesnt seem as tho she missing him one bit thou she has been travelling and enjoying herself

13. How sad (IF true). She used to be really shy and insecure.

She glowed up from YouTube days. Not only in looks but CONFIDENCE.

Latty, she is doing well for herself. She does eyelash extensions but more importantly, turned it into a business by teaching classes. $650 a pop. Imagine if she did 1 class a week with 5 people.

14. Latty why yuh never seh this when Deanne did live with Trabass when him literally had nothing, go back to dem old vlog dem never have furniture and for obvious reasons Trabass never did a really work and she could was working at a supermarket they had nothing. Me personally wouldn’t take up a man inna dem deh condition but she really did love him and it seem like seh him did love her too. Deanne love yuh a 24/25 so if a divorce you will find another sometimes people change and grow a part but next time don’t agree to bbc open marriage and polished up nuh dutty man. All Trabass a sing him still sound like learner god know, stick to comedy youth.

15. Did a wonder how long this ago tek Fi reach the wall.. so much to this story. Deanne you put you life out there so stop direct message and cuss people and block them when they ask about you and trabass please remember where you coming from. Deanne I know you are a smart woman and two a unuh gain from the marriage but if trabass ungrateful and played you for a fool you name wife so you know what I mean.. I love both a them together I wish they could work it out and hope this one iis not a publicity stunt (yep)

16. Never build a man — Once they are built they will look another woman who doesn’t know nothing about their suffering and journey. That woman will reap the benefits. Only what he is now.

2. Never be a cool fool. Never bring another woman to your bed whether you are into it or not. Men are like children … they respond to standards. If you have none or appear to be a anything-goes-woman. He will push those boundaries.

Secondly, she mentioned prior that he cheated on her in the early days….she took him back. Most women dont know that they teach a man how to treat them.Best thing about this is that she has her business and its taking off.