TO MS FIREWALLIST

BLINS ITEM

Goodmorning to all,
Met please post this young lady mi a beg yuh..I have spoken to her before about her behavior and where it will lead but she don’t listen anyways met she’s only 19 or 20 but you’d think she in her late 20’s.All she does everyday is update status on fb every hour class people, talk about her man who is already established while she’s riding behind him at every party and has nothing to show for herself I mean come on mi understand seh yuh man can give you things and all but what can you bring to the table? You’re 19 with not even proper schooling, job or anything. Biikey the time yuh tek a put on for social media you need to sit down and consider your life. You’re not the best looking so stop act like you’re on top of the world, young lady leave the old man Weh yuh deh wid alone and stay out of big people business and for all the people always hyping you up and a give yuh ideas about you bad please nuh Mek dem hype yuh because for every bad Gyal yuh always have one Weh more bad so easy yourself.. No hate intended just want yuh get a hold of yourself before it too late.. And just so you know all them people seh Weh yuh always a tag bout Ms.Firewallist dem a laugh after yuh notice them already established yuh still in yuh prime n a form fool of yuh days and just so you kno yuh can never walk in chin shoes that’s the best girl firewall had and she was a real grown independent woman ya cattle n fire wall a yuh cow gwaan suck him den wifey Dwl

5 thoughts on “TO MS FIREWALLIST

1. Senda, you a bitch much?? You can keep yu advise because u Neva genuine so the girl couldn’t give a flying f%#k! Damn hypocrite and dream crusher.

2. No nothing like that I spoke to her and she thought I was jealous of her so I left it alone and one day when I was around her friends they laughed at her and I told her but she didn’t tek Heath and class mi Suh here I am trying to get her attention again she love social media Suh Mek mi broadcast it

3. And you can’t crush someone dreams if they had none for them self kmt anon stop talk foolishness ya mi give her man props him established and she just a form fool of herself go look his name is Firewall a videographer and photographer

1. All if a dogsh!t pon biscuit minus Xavier she have dreams. What ever you no like she likes. Lo the girl. She love social media…her choice, not your place to broadcast her “so stop talk foolishness” mind you dam business so call adviser, friend,associate, man props cheerleader. You is a Judas.

4. Mi understand all Weh ya seh but why yuh upset even if mi a judas ? Take it how you want mums it was not meant for you have a great day mi seh wha mi affi seh and it reach Weh it fi reach Suh you alright if running behind man a my dream mi rather stay awake because that can always fail me need something to call my own Suh yuh gwaan