THIS WEEK ON PINKWALL…..

The week started off with a boom but here are the highlights

-Kizzy Clean from the Bronx semi-nude , tummy tuck scar showing posted on ig for her 42nd birthday. We all were in shock

-Louie Rankin’s wife gofundme debunked

-Famous Kid from New York put on blast for eating

-Sweets from Queens New York is sleeping with a man that has a whole baby on the way and that baby is not by her. She has also been throwing words at the baby mother on ig

• The ultimate show down! The girlfriend of the cricketer and her whole family were at war right here on Pinkwall. We confirmed that the cricketer is broke and living off women, he took his children from his baby mother and has the side chick mining them. We also learned that the business opportunities that he speaks are in women’s dm. He is looking for women to support him!

-School girl who was shot the first week of school discharged from hospital.

-Koffee responded to the ”prophet” woman

-On going war in Mountain View

-Flawless before and after makeup added to ten years….Not so good

-Sally not only took back Dwayne but took him to Disney.

-Devin di Dokta run out ina woman clothes, people rush out pan him, Dalton Harris run fi support him and realize seh him and Devin nuh deh pan di same endz.

-Lips reach pan Wendys and di light mek har look so pretty.

-Famous immigration lawyer took payment and is not returning a client’s calls.

-Ruel Reid and family taken into custody.

-Jamaican man over 50 displays 100k on social media

-Apple posted cryptic message about her feelings for her husband.

-Woman in Myrtle Beach caught her husband Mikey with another man and threw urine on him

-Two men killed in Flankers

-Donnalee from Atlanta and next woman a war over Demarco

-Shawn Hype wife cannot be great

-Dj Scratchy owe one man over 4 weeks now

• Shebada done Spice pan him live and Spice try call in pan fi him live
  • Dem seh Puddung the hair dresser a try go up town
  • Hair dresser Kadie from Ja needs a whole new throat

7 thoughts on “THIS WEEK ON PINKWALL…..

1. Admin a long time mi been a suggest to you fi do this run dung ting,talk truth!!!??? :selamat :cendol :thumbup :mewek :kr :cool :ultah :bola :bedug :ketupat

2. Love the week in review (THIS WEEK ON PINKWALL…..)!!!!!! BUT, IMHO, it would be nice to attached a link to each topic so the reader can quickly find the original story.

3. Met you didn’t hear that Fel Fel (Felesha) from uptown Bronx went to do her body lol Troyboy still nah look Felesha. make sure you did your neck straight to yuh foot them cause yuh don’t have no shape from morning

4. Hello lovely Met, mi love dis bad.

Can you give us an “ARCHIVE OPTION”? Where we can select any year or month ?I love to binge on some of the older blogs sometimes.

Blessings.