THE NASTIEST PARTY IVE EVER SEEN

BAD ENOUGH CANDY GO JAMAICA GO STRIP OFF HER CLOTHES..I GOT ABOUT TEN VIDEOS AND COULD NOT PUT UP ONE..WOMAN A SUCK WOMAN A SWING PAN POLE. IT WAS SO NASTY EVEN THE MEN FELT IT WENT OVERBOARD BECAUSE A DI MAN DEM EMAIL ME. IT WAS A DISGRACE..OLE BADIE CANDY GO AND SITDOWN YUH NASTY

18 thoughts on “THE NASTIEST PARTY IVE EVER SEEN

1. I saw some of the videos with woman sucking another woman down below and everybody stand up looking or videoing. Absolutely disgraceful and disgusting! Some scenes must be kept behind closed doors man! Dancehall has really gone to the dogs!

2. U couldn’t post no video for true met. It was p@rnography. This was not your usual dancehall slackness and nakedness. This was women going down on woman, women rubbin crutches, woman licking front. This was a str8 up lesbian sex show.

3. Nasty long mout ugly mash mout candy weh man dun pan. You are a disgrace. You and stinking ole ugly Chantel long breast weh man dun pan. Unuh sick dramcrow stomach. 2 a unuh nasty disgraceful and filthy. Whole a England hate unuh. Unuh caAn mash up England dancehall. Unuh stink like dooodooo. Keep selling unuh hole weh dun till unuh affi a use unuh battihole but leave it outa dancehall. Ole germs

4. Morning Ms Met and Metters, met you know I am a silent reader, but this was an abomination!! From the day I was born till now I have never seen anything like this inna dancehall.
    Yes, I know her team was about stripping/ strippers, but Mercifully fada,not even in strip club them behave like this.

5. People should start sending police to these events!

Unu 5ek Sodomy to new height s nasty dusty jancrows!

1. I will make sure I call the police if any of these slags ever announce another party. You guys are not going to destroy the dancehall parties in London. Nope

6. Dog vomit candie u and monkey man Chantel come in like some old stinkin sore. Dancehall reject u. Stink up the whole party wid u lot dutty pussie weh a leak like ice truck. Leave we dancehall clean …dirty cum buckets rusty
    dancehall bicycles. Two of u need some clothes. Batty nah sell that’s why u lot come a dance a try sick people stomach

7. And then when you bring up how big lesbianism is in Jamaica, they gwaan like you’re talking crap hahahaha… When these sodomites fly down to Jamaica for Christmas, Easter and independence, do you think they suddenly turn straight? Or do they roam the island and try and phuck out every licky licky hot girl they come across. On any given Saturday if you go into taboo, you will see it’s filled with girls wall to wall… Jamaican women haven taken up the lesbiani thing to the maxxxxxxxx!!!!

8. But why the outrage though. When you present yourself in certain environment you need to be ready for all possibilities. I don’t do strip clubs cause that kind of entertainment is not for me. Unno go strip club fi see naked bodies in a highly charged sexual, adult entertainment environment but feign repulsion when they decide to go all the way. So if it was a man and woman having penetrative sex it would have been okay. Just keep away from such environments. There is nothing good to come from entering such a den of debauchery, unno did expect fi meet the angel Gabriel in deh and have a transformational spiritual discourse, unno a come gwan gwan now. Kmt. Flee from the devil and he will flee from you.

9. Both Candy and Dutty Shantel are playing the fool pretending they don’t know that this type of behaviour in public is illegal! Anyone who witnessed the crime directly or saw the video can report the germs dem to the Metropolitan Police for lewd and lascivious behaviour and or outraging public decency. Shantel nuh mind guh prison guh suck more pusci but Candy yuh really woulda deh a foriegn suh long and guh get deport fi ☝ Pusci!?

10. What mak her think she can behaviour like that? is all of you who choose to go to her dutty dance. Why support such a woman? You alll look stupid and in fact she wins because she made money from it. Now people want to chat shit. Everyone over 38 in the UK dancehall is an embarrassment and a disgrace duh simply. Tired ass men with receiving hairlines and saggy skin and old broads with knocked knees saggy winkied out skin with bad weaves trying to look young and act young. I do not go to people like candy party because I ain’t gonna support her shit or entertain it as she’s a woman of no class grace she’s an embarrassment to women especially black. Boycott her bullshit let’s see if she won’t start acting right. Instead of gossiping about her on social media and in group chats behind her back people be REAL stand your ground by not going and supporting such disgrace and disgust to our community this not a good look and we are the enables

11. I don’t blame them so much I blame the people that supported her that attended that stood there filming most of these dancehall guys are freaks don’t think they didn’t enjoy the show they were pouring champagne on her and stuffing her piussy with money these women are mothers their children will know those guys that enjoyed the show are just as dutty and sleazy as the strippers they didn’t go their for the music they know candy walks naked the people that attend her dance expect that birds of a feather flock together in private those dutty dancehall men loved it as at home that’s what they want

1. Your run on sentences with zero punctuation is a damn fkn disgrace. Fix it up and find a new fkn name you fkn pest. Ku Pon yuh to, a type out rass and don’t know what a fkn comma or period look like. Yuh fkn brioteeeeeee.

12. THE VIDEOS LOOKED DISGUSTING – IS THAT WHAT THEY CALL ENTERTAINMENT?

THE PUSSY POLE LOOKED FROWZY AND FRAGILE.

13. Did any one see the video of Mitchieboo man the champagne ras (mi na no who give that suck pussy broke pocket tramp man that name) Mitchieboo man was pushing money in her friend dirty candy crotches. Run the video met.
    Yes real thing he push money under candy and feel feel her up in the video light mi lub

14. Candy is a dirty nasty big woman she turn gogo in Jamaica taboo and come back to England turn prostitute. We’re she get them nasty stripper from