TESHA MILLER WANTED

The following is a news release from the Constabulary Communication Unit.

The Counter Terrorism and Organized Crime Investigation Branch (C-TOC) has listed Tesha Miller as a person of interest. He is being asked to make himself available to detectives at the Major Investigation Division (MID) located at 230 Spanish Town Road, Kingston, by midday, Tuesday August 9.

Miller was designated a ‘Person of Interest’ following intensive investigations and intelligence led operations, by senior detectives from the C-TOC and MID. Recently the police have recorded an increase in murders and other violent crimes in St. Catherine, particularly the Spanish Town area where the Clansman Gang is actively engaged in criminal activities.

Tesha-Miller
Detectives disclosed that during the first quarter of 2016 while Tesha Miller was incarcerated overseas, the St Catherine North Division recorded a 48% reduction in murder when compared with the same period in 2015. This figure also represents the lowest number of murders in the division for the comparative period in the last five (5) years. The murder figure in St. Catherine North now stands at 73, moving from 21 at the end of the first quarter of 2016.

Based on the available intelligence, it is believed that Miller can assist the police with the investigation of several of the murders recorded in the Spanish Town and sections of Portmore. Most of the killings have been linked to an internal feud within the Clansman Gang since the deportation of Tesha Miller on March 29, 2016.

Several attempts by the police to contact him proved futile.

Tesha Miller or anyone knowing his whereabouts is being asked to contact C-TOC at 922-2373, the St. Catherine North Police at 984-2305, Police 119 emergency number, 311, 811, the nearest Police Station or use the Stay Alert App, which can be downloaded from the Google Play Store.

34 thoughts on “TESHA MILLER WANTED

1. I must confess: From I got wind that Tesha Miller has landed in Jamaica, I have been keeping a close eye on the news outlets. Maybe, mainly, to hear of this man’s demise/death. Not that I wish bad for him. But for some reason, I strongly feel that with Tesha being permanently eradicated, crime and violence will still be around yes, but a huge drop in the rate will apply.

Mi nuh know but ah just so mi feel.

He seems to be untouchable.

1. How yu a monitor fi hear him outcome, but no wish him bad? Stand yu ground…yu want him dead.

That faggot fi dead! along with up to 10 a him close associates within the same time frame.

1. exactly she need to stand her ground. that sick poss need to be exterminated off the face of the earth along with the all the gunman and the gun babies

2. Thats exactly what is written in the article. While he was incarcerated there was a 48% decline in murder….the police need to update Tesha’s picture. If Duppy Film can bleach so can this criminal. Police nuh serious at all.

2. Turn wah kinda self in man onnu gu look fi di man n put a bullet inna him head…. then again sorry him is a JLP DON him can kill anybody him want…

3. Max shut up you don’t knw wat u talking about. Not political motivated and if it is he’s associated with ur party. The pnp.

4. What a shame, This man is well known for his vicious crimes but yet got sent back to Jamaica and NO one was monitoring him/the devil? Just like that he was let go into our society and now look? Unuh kill this dutty man and done, Ridiculous.

5. So these guys are murdering each other for control of the gangs they are not attacking innocent citizens so why should we care.

6. MAX MI SHAME FI U, where do u live how come u mek such a big mistake as if u sure U DONT KNOW ONE ORDER DIFFERENT FROM CLANSMAN? THAT MEANS U DID NOT KNOW THAT THE CELL PHONE WAS RINGING EENA HIM BATTY HOLE WHILE HE WAS INCARCERATED A SPANISH TOWN, (IT WAS HEADLINE IN THE STAR GOOGLE IT), ANY BE IT J.L.P. P.N.P A MURDER PEOPLE DEM FI DDEAD FROM HIM DEH A MIAMI, DEM KIL 2 OF HIS BROTHERS AM BABYMAMMA IN THE TAXI, THE PEOPLE DEM BEG NOT TO SEND OUT ON DEM HE WAS SUPPOSE TO COME THE JANUARY DEM KIP HIM TIL MARCH AND SP TOWN IS DISARRAY CAUSE ALL WHO WAS CALLING HIS NAME HAVE TO RUN WEY

1. Max did big and serious wid the political part too :hammer unu fi stop associating everything wid politics.

Gangs are aided by criminal, individuals in politics but NOT politically driven in organization..dem pass that stage from over 40 years ago !

7. MAXX u don’t know clansman from one order? big mistake u make giving him to JLP LOL THAT MEANS U DID NOT KNOW THE CELL PHONE WAS RINGING IN HIS BATTY HOLE WHILE HE WAS INCARCERATED IN SPANISH TOWN,I WAS IN MIAMI HE WAS SUPPOSE TO COME JA IN JANUARY AND PEOPLE BEG NOT TO SEND HIM BACK DEM COULDN’T KEEP HIM HAVING DONE HIS SENTENCE, THEY KILLED 2 OF HIM BROTHERS WHILE WAS AWAY SO… ANYONE WHO DID A RUN DEM MOUTH AND THEIR FAMILIES HAFFI TEK WEY DEMSELVES

1. Me need fi him cellphone carrier :hammer

Through flesh, cartilage, muscle, bone and SHIT it power through! :hammer

But on another note….him battyhole wide and deep bad! Batty whale by midnight you better report yu self cause dem a gun fi yu.

8. I don’t know this man history but what I’m reading, he seems to be a real vicious man that can put out orders and it will happen… Now that he is back in Jamaica has the death toll arisen? Also someone killed two of his brothers and the mother of his child now that is really crazy, do you think him returning to JA the killings weren’t going to probably start up again now that he is back, has he avenge his brothers death and baby mothers death already, I’m not sure if someone can answer that for me… It looks like he has everyone in fear now that he has returned but his no where to be found according to the police… Now the police wants to question him about some murders, if he is what everyone knows him to be he is not coming in, the police needs to do their investigation and track him down, his somewhere in the island.

1. He is the type to show up with lawyer. They got him on a weak case before, do him confidence tun up.

In case onu not aware, the public announcement is a formality that leaves room for ‘anything goes’ after that. Is like a wedding invite…you can’t say courtesy wasn’t extended to you after the fact.

9. His cronie that kill him babymadda in the taxi head was on nuff people’s phone, I was in Spanish town in may at the bus stop a wait pon mi fren a buy grung provision, the light’s went out you could see people walking fass fass in the dark mi a tell her come on she a tell me you cant love the lord and live in fear, if a never grow decent wanted to tell her bout her bomobo claat kmt, carelessness u do what you need to do to get out of a dangerous situation

1. :hammer no go road wid har again.

Devine intervention nah work fi over 2.5 million people mek she think it we pan out fi 2 people :ngakak

10. All you commenting are a piece of shit, you all use internet to be brave and bad but just listen or read all you all comments and tell me if you all any different. You all think you know or have information on what’s going on but you all don’t and need to shut it. The police are also spreadingsing false news, if you all know anything about Spanish town you all wouldn’t believe this news.

1. Den Mr/Mrs Know-it-all since we don’t know anything about YOUR neck of the woods, Spanish Town…ENLIGHTEN the forum nuh?

Saying what you said above and DON’T shed some light on the situation makes your rambling POINTLESS.

So wheel and come again, Mr/Mrs Know-it-all, and dish out the REALNESS about the great Tesha Miller.

2. Go kill you self! Tell you battyman fi go report to c-toc. Unu Germzy whores always run come a play supa bitch cause unu related or a get phuck out by the demons.

Wonder if you’ll be the next dead associated to demon Miller?

11. Sorry if I was wrong but same fcuking difference…Dudus was doing what he want till USA want him..point is him have some political connection that gang have being killing people in st Catherine for over 2 decades n he is the leader

12. STONE COLD u are also what u call us on this site a piece of shit miller don’t trust no one, keep hiding and trembling, all of you mash up old capital the killings at the terminal raises lots a question, smaddy calling his name, go put urselff where the phone was

13. Stonecold is he ur boyfriend?? What kinda of work tesha do for a living what kind of business he owned who founds his guns n ammunition?? If anybody is a piece of shit is YOU..what we need to do in Jamaica is run a survey n if u support bad n gang kill yu klaaath bcuz ur a part of the problems we having not the solution..

14. Police ago kill him before his enemies or friends do it the race is on to get him out all in all a dead man because he his the man every gun man police wants the credit fi say a dem kill him . A gunman world when him gone a next one ago rise maybe not as powerful but whomever tek him spot if dem love past the first 5 yrs of getting a strong .just like dusdus him replacement a fight fi dominance and the cycle continues

15. Police ago kill him before his enemies or friends do it ,the race is on to get him out all in all a dead man because he his the man every gun man police wants the credit fi say a dem kill him . A gunman world when him gone a next one ago rise maybe not as powerful but whomever tek him spot if dem live past the first 5 yrs of getting his positisin dem a strong .just like dusdus him replacement a fight fi dominance and the cycle continues tests killa walk with him right now n him but know a who and the young police a wait fi him chance to do it

16. He will show up at a police station with KayDee or Tom in tow. No job, no registered business, but money fi pay the biggest lawyers. And our esteemed Bar member gratefully accept the blood/drugs money. Wake up people!!!

1. There’s no money like blood money to buy those nice upper St. Andrew mansions & maintain those white skinned, don’t work wives Willie. Don’t playa hate the players or the game.