SUSPECTED CASE OF CORONA ABOUT TO BE CONFIRMED IN JA

10 thoughts on “SUSPECTED CASE OF CORONA ABOUT TO BE CONFIRMED IN JA

1. Mi bloodclaat, dis serious? Let this be a joke and not real, we cannot afford to have this virus in Jamaica -_-

2. We as Jamaicans are too dammm nuff and full a shit, life is about the good, the bad, the challenges. We always nuff up ourselves in a other people country and run dung money at any cost for the average Jamaican. While I don’t want it here, funny thing our own jamaican may just be the one to bring it here rather than the Chinese. Again we too blood clawt nuff so we have to suffer the consequences of being a people who love run go other people place go chase money, mek society fuk up we heads bout chase dreams fi build or buy big house n car then Uno dead leave it, smh. If it come here we have to deal with it, simply as dat. When Chinese come yah a spend money we a happy, now Dem come with crosses we have to accept that too, simple as dat.

3. The funny thing is we Jamaicans continue to form fool of ourselves by putting our trust in evil greedy politician’s who could careless about us. This jackass we have has Minister of Health, is the worst virus that we cud ever get. Mi have to wonder if a wicked we wicked soh mek God give we him. This man is a damn liad he knew from the get go that a case was here and we stood by and allow him to lie to us same as the dengue outbreak. When Jamaicans ago get smart and start pop these fuckers neck. My God look where them put the quarentine base without informing the citizens of that community. Jamaicans onu need to start respect onuself so that these fucktards can do likewise. How can you verify a case without the proper tools to do so. Onu noh see a from dehsoh this man a tell lie. We mek a man weh noh ave no expertise as a doctor a tek we fi idiot. Tufton is not a medical doctor. Smh all who love follow these people like sheep a hope onu see what’s about to happen to us. This government is the worst and di liadest. Onu crucifying fenton but give a pass to these worthless tiefing pit toilets.

4. Anonymous sounds ignorant and dumb! A lot of the goods including sold in Jamaica, where do you think it came from? Business persons, especially ones in the auto parts and clothing and textile business visit China yearly. China has the biggest economy we live in global business world. Students travel to China for scholarship opportunities, English teachers etc;