SQUEEZE DEM SEH IF U DAT DESPERATE?

AS DI PERSON SEH ;-#BLM is not a catchy phrase for clubs to profit from. #BLM is our tool as black ppl we use to survive in America

AND SQUEEZE CLUB DID A LOOK FI MEK A MONEY OUTA IT TILL DI PEOPLE DEM TWITTABEAT DEM DUNG TO DI GRUNG DEM GUH APOLOGIZE

image (1)

9 thoughts on “SQUEEZE DEM SEH IF U DAT DESPERATE?

1. Some Jamaican nufffffff Jamaica fking matter tek care ah yard before you nuff up yourself wid America. Fiction too extra fi nothing Nd make no sense 80% ah di plp who go fiction not even look black too rassss f***g fool

2. Fiction stink essi! ThAt Club WAnt jaze and disinfectant and bleach why in deh haffi stink so? I don’t know if it’s the sweaty ppl or the AC want service but something in there don’t smell right rasta!!

3. how dare him try turn a profit off of such a movement? disgusting. is like wen Jay-z did mek the “occupy all streets” t-shirt fi profit off of the occupy wall street protest, thank God the ppl dem shut him dung.

4. He’s just a wannabe American…. You find that once some people start to make a little money in Jamaica or migrate abroad they take up everything that’s going on abroad and try and use it to style people or to make people feel like they’re unexposed here in Jamaica. This dumb motherphucker has a white fist in his black lives matter flier lol… The concept is a good one somewhat, because I find your typical Jamaican to be very color struck and white-worshipping, so trying to galvanize black solidarity in the island is excellent in my book, but take some of the proceeds and donate it to the movement if you’re really down for the cause. Squeeze is just another show-off Jamaican who measures his self-worth based on how much he has in the bank so I doubt he would ever do that.

5. My thing is why him never solidarity with his fellow gayfishes when the 49 dead?? Have a grand coming out the fiction closet bash!Such hyprocracy smh!