SOMEBODY TALK UP BOUT DI CHURCH, DI MADDA, DI SISTER AND DI GIRL WHEY TESTIFY O

Hello,
please keep this anonymous. I know Verona, Marsha and Dean. Marsha was always quiet while Dean is very outspoken. Marsha is the perfect victim for someone to take advantage of because of her quietness. On the other hand Dean would have ran and tell because she is more vocal. Yes Marsha has demons…that whole family does. I believe that Marsha was raped/molested, but I don’t think her mother knew. Her mom is the type of woman that would kill a nigga quick especially back in the day. However, I will say that Marsha AND Dean were both having s*x at an early age and both their boyfriend’s were significantly older. I’m talking at least 8/9 years older. Now you have to wonder…. Which mother in their right mind would allow their 14/16 year old daughter to be with a man almost ten years older than them. It was no secret! Their mom knew the boyfriend’s. Marsha’s 1st baby father is 10 yrs older than her, the 2nd child’s father is also older. At 14, Dean was dating the younger brother of the 2nd child’s father. Verona was into the party life back in the days and has since changed her ways. All 5 of Marsha’s kids have a different father. The cycle of always having to have a man in these women’s life needs to be broken. The mom was like that, and both daughters are like that. If you have gone through more men than you can count on 1 hand before your kids is 18…that is a problem. That’s all they know. Marsha was lost growing up and people are so quick to point out her issues, but not looking at what caused those issues. She does not need to be victimized again.

Now this church…that’s another drama filled tale. To make a long story short… Within the last 5 years Pastor Brown has stolen money from the congregation to build a house in Jamaica and slept with female members in the church. These same Christian’s chastised the females involved in the scandal and forgave the pastor, they also forgave him for stealing their money. Now the same Church is attacking Marsha. Of all the times that Marsha has claimed to change or seek help, this time she is in the church and it is different. She has accepted her demons and is clearing her heart. She understands that she made mistakes as a teen Mom and is now trying to right her wrongs. Isn’t the church supposed to embrace her and help…not continue to victimize her…this is why she was yelling…your all rapists when the stopped her from talking.

She is bipolar and has PTSD for a reason. I hope she gets counseling from a psychologist…not those fake prophets in the church. All of those pastors commit adultery.

11 thoughts on “SOMEBODY TALK UP BOUT DI CHURCH, DI MADDA, DI SISTER AND DI GIRL WHEY TESTIFY O

1. I beleive this person, is true , the mother found out, but afraid of the shame , the dutty sister was a whore too , she just covering for the mother . I wish marash the best .

2. You me believe as much as I believe Marsha. You gave an unbias version.

The church isn’t a place for Marsha to seek council…especially this one full a female demons.

Marsha, go to your area metal health facility so they’ll setup outpatiet assistance. Then go a one Catholuc church where you won’t be condemned so easily or embraced by evil people.

1. Da da dee… Now you are finally agreeing with me! She and her madda both need a counsellor cause I believe her story.

3. Marsha needs to leave that church and find real counselling. Women hate women it’s in our DNA. In rape cases the defense lawyers pick females a lot then slut shame the victim and it often works and the rapist walks free. What Marsha needs to do is try and get her life together, get a job and move far away from these people. Staying amongst them will only prolong the hurt.

4. eight and a half is very young and it happens everyday that mothers know their child/ children are victims of sexual assault and do nothing because they love the man more than the child. Often times sexual predators will prey on a weaker sibling. The sister may not have had the same experience therefore she may have been unaware of what her sister was going through. Its a sad situation all around even sadder that the church wants to tell silence people no different from the catholic church get off your high pentecostal horse and help your people that church is in need of some strong prayer.

5. How old is Marsha and at what age did she have her first child? How the hell does a woman have 5 kids for five different fathers in this day and age? I understand if this was 40 t 60 years ago.

I remember meeting a young lady in Jamaica abut 12-years ago and she told me she had her first and only child at age 13, which means she likely got pregnant at age 12. I asked her if she was raped and she told me no. She was living with her Aunt in Kingston, while her mother lived in a very rural community in the country. She claim she was a hot girl at age 12/13 and got pregnant for a guy who was 19-years old at the time. She is very small-body person, so there is no way any man could mistake her for a 16+ year old person at the age of 12/13. After having the child, she pawn off the child to her mother in the country, while still living in kingston.

6. This is an all around sad situation. I hope the entire family get counseling because they all have some deep rooted issues. Im sad that the church did not embrace that young lady because I know God is good and he can make a way for all who seek him and call upon him. I hope Marsha do not turn away from seeking God due to man(the silenters). I do believe she was rape wether mom knew or not…I don’t know. Hopefully she can seek the help she needs to overcome all the hurt and pain she have endure throughout her life. Life is so short and to leave this world holding on to all that sorrow is heartbreaking. I hope someone reading this can extend an helping hand. Hopefully her children life have not been affected by this trauma. I pray she cover her children that this pain will never reach them.

7. as a person who was rape and molested by my stepfather. the mother reaction tells mi she know. pple mek mi tell u. a mother knows even when its not said because it changes the child. so parents need to start being more conscious about our children behavior. as for the church only God will handle them upon his return. if all the females who was molested in Jamaica was to talk.. oh boy

8. Pastoral counseling and psychotherapy is not the same. Pastor using theology to resolve the trauma this young lady had experienced will not help her. Our cultural way of thinking needs to change.