SOCIAL MEDIA LIAR

This boy lie till him don’t know what to lie about. Goes around take pictures with Jamaican artists and say he’s an artist too when he’s just a damn groupie. See him here talking about private plane, kmt boy stop!!!! You know you didn’t get in that plane you just fronting for social media trying to impress people. The car your walking to is at the car dealership you and Daveen went to when she bought her car all those other cars are in the same showroom. You don’t own a vehicle the one your driving around in now is Daveen own, remember we take the bus and train together some days so stop fronting for social media. I know you for so many years now from partying together so I know what I’m saying. Just stop with the lies it’s really letting you look like a fool especially to those who really know you on social media. (No this is not a f**k and duck) we just friends but it’s getting too much now I’m about to unfriend you now from all my social media because you getting out of hand with the lying.

d1

d2

15 thoughts on “SOCIAL MEDIA LIAR

1. Good Morning Met & Metters,

Sender my question to you if you guys hang out and you known this man for many years why has it taken this long for you to be feed up of his behavior??? Also if this is not a f*ck and duck why not tell your buddy that his getting out of order and he needs to ease up a likkle bit??? If he is annoying you so much… Let the man live in his dream and his fantasy you never know maybe one day it will be a reality for him, leave the man to do and say what him please it’s his page, he bothering anyone else??? Like you said unfriend him dem and it won’t annoy you anymore… SMFH

2. Di man seh him jus come out a di back bunker a di plane an a wait fi di car fi pick him up :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak FYI “A bunker is a defensive military fortification designed to protect people or valued materials from falling bombs or other attacks” him exit the back concrete underground building pan di plane :ngakak :ngakak Jesus teck di case an gi mi di pillow

3. The tell the truth I know the guy and I know the hold truth he is f**g you and your friend now you want put shit about him smh wow I never know that bitchs is so petty and childish

1. Pssssh y’all always quick to talk about f*** and lef, tell u fren stop tell lie. Him have more important things to look about( which u should know since you know the truth) and he’s not doing shit. Birds of a feather flock together

2. Mikhail that is you only childish person here is you,could tell from the poor sentence construction and bad spelling @anonymous 1:33

4. I know the guy ever well and shit that person is saying about him is not truth it’s funny how ppl can talk shit about a person and don’t know shit about than I could say yes he have a lot of girls and I the reason you putting shit about him is that he f**k u and leave your ass cause your pussy is no good so stop tell lie on the man

1. U really don’t know him that well then if you don’t know that the young man is lying no wonder why you let him have your car driving around. You in denial I see.

5. Wow it’s this funny cause this most be the same girl that was trying to get in the show yesterday and just because he did not get her in free want to talk shit about him wow I see you begging him to get you in the show for free

6. I’m a body language expert and upon observing the video. Based on his demeanor and facial expressions. Fidgeting, scratching head etc. He is lying. And also he is yet to post a video of him actually inside said Jet or car. with all the jet sharing companies it’s not even that expensive to fly private.

1. I agree, he’s definitely lying. No one that hype would fail to video the pilot, the inside of the jet, his foot cock up pon di people dem seats. No one that hype would’ve failed to show people that, him is liad yes

7. Daveen Skeen how u feel knowing that you buy car for your man and he has a lot of girls??? U not scared of getting something from him??? And how y’all stomach his stank breath?? Why you lots defending him if he’s such a good friend to y’all be honest to him!!! No one is telling any lie on this damn illegitimate boy, Ms Daveen maybe u need to sit down with him and ask him watsup or a because u so desperately need a man you’ll over look everything to keep him around???? Bcuz u in one corner and he’s in another so you don’t know what really happening. Get out of your denial stage you still have a few more days before it reach the 30 day mark to take back the car Miss.

8. @Jaythekid you right it’s obvious he’s lying. From viewing him on social media he post everything so y wouldn’t he post himself on the “private jet” . The pic in tht stripe blue shirt he posted on snapchat that he’s in Jamaica… Everybody know that snapchat gives your location and he didn’t put his bcuz he was in Miami and not Jamaica just to show you how much of a liar he is. So Ms Daveen Skeen and Ms Anonymous 2:04 and 1:33 y’all still standing up for your friend???

9. Why people have to badmind me? I’m a very hard working guy but keep it coming and for the person that send this is just remember I am ten steps ahead of you.