SIR DEM SEH YUH SMALL

14 thoughts on “SIR DEM SEH YUH SMALL

1. She went there and probably went down on him and probably told him how good he is and probably was asking for more but then he probably stopped taking her calls or probably he was seen with other women and she’s probably upset and wants the world to know that he’s not packing although she probably didn’t care at the time she was getting her back blown out.

SN: Pardon my run-ons! :hammer

2. The only women who go around calling out men with small dicks is either whores with no walls and fake lesbians who are really bisexuals, which you will find both groups as one in the same. The average penis is about five inches, the average vagina is about 3 inches deep, in theory the only way a man should be considered small is if he falls under that 3 inch bracket… So in actuality is more likely your pussy walls is done out more than the man has a small hood. Dumb bytches.

3. She need Fi stop f**k fi a while.. Cause mi a big woman n mi never remember getting a little buddy. No little girl chill u hole. N at ur age u pussy fi adjust to any size … f**g hell man.

4. A cause the man leave that’s why ano anything you must f**k
    No 21 year old must a talk bout small dick hole big and we all know him ever post bout suck dick so she suck it lmao

5. sender I guess your pu##y big ain’t it, “well stop blame the man c###y” girl with the well deeper then a bucket!