SIMPLY ASHLEY PUT OUT CHASE

For everyone in the comment section, chase sleep wid nikki and nikki post she laying down on chase so that’s what cause the argument,but Ashley please remember karma is a b**h,yuh go sleep wid yuh fren baby father(chase) yuh sleep wid lance (chase fren) so u think chase ago stay with you??? P.s nadisha star use to sleep wid chase aswel stop walk an sleep wid yuh fren dem man!! This is your karma sit this one out gwan go mash up the man Benz bimma mek dem deport yuh bl***** your a clown you belongs to the street–

24 thoughts on “SIMPLY ASHLEY PUT OUT CHASE

1. Chase & Ashley don’t live together for her to put him out. Ashley live with her family. Chase gave up his place in New York & Ashley just a store some a him clothes fi him. Chase live a cali ask Ashley when last she see him. Ashley is a sicko.

2. Suh Nicky sweets and javana were friends . Dem fall out, and now Chase & Nicky a fuck. Just like Ashley did deh with Gyptian & Gyptian did deh with Javanna too.. Now Ashley man a Chase whe pay for Javana body. Dem all sleep with dem one another. Disease can’t stop spread, a mussi Chase pay for Nicky Sweets batty whe she do wha day.
    All a Chase woman dem look the same & fucky fucky. The twin mother which is ugly Rudy NO Diamond, please stop post because yuh did affi do the many drug run fi chase. Sit this out too ugly Rudy.
    Ashley wha mek yuh spirit suh torment. Yuh love video too much yuh only a call down problem pon you n the man

1. Nickysweet used to fuck Kevin onelink all busy a text Kevin woman dem, for what idk. Kevin and chase a good fren so sumn can go so? She really a fuck chase? Although Nicky a dutty gal from she a promotion girl a Ja so me nuh expect betta anyway. Careless set!

1. Yes suh she say. Chase wasn’t even at the gender reveal or baby shower. Chase never want Rudy

2. The singer Gyptian? Cause everyone knows him have herpes long time so Ashley must have it and probably well knw’s with in herself

3. This witch doing way too much!Cashie Diamond a goodas differently still,suh unno can lef her outta unno fcukery!

4. The singer Gyptian? Cause everyone knows him have herpes long time so Ashley must have it and probably well knw’s with in herself

1. Yes singer Gyptian whe Javana did deh with & Ashley was with him too. Him mek Ashley get visa. All dem sleep with the same set a man & woman. Disease can’t stop spread

5. Ashley is uneducated do we expect better from her , somebody need to make them send her back a jamaica , she walk and sleep with Everyman that give her a dolla , she with chase and still a hide a tak other man , from she live a jamaica a so she stay , she only wan see a man a give her fren dem something then she tak him, one big idiot gal chase take up , she not even know her baby fada, Ashley you suppose to tak over 1000 man already and 500 woman , you careless bad for young gal, run lef your picney fe come war over chase drugs money , one piece of mule chase no stop use all of oonu , is about time you cool down your vagina now, all chase make idiot gal a clown him out one big fool , Nicki abwhorw to but babystar beat har …

6. Ashley stop go school from she a 2 so anything she do on social media please forgive her she no know better she only look nice . One big pretty dunce ..one big whore that’s all she know trust me

7. Me never see chase with a decent gal yet a pure hood rat someone need to find him a good woman

8. Nastiness Chase he just had two baby’s in one year. Ashley is a clown chase is a clown they belong together. Last time she did this she still took him back and he still took her back all he does is post money on social media him soon go ah jail. He’s a nasty nigga I don’t get why Ashley is mad he dawg every female bitch you’re no different get over it. Ashley ah brag bout money man a Cali girl is not your man ah people man just like any other man yo tek. Girls a waste of time. Last time she was going off Chase baby mother logged onto her live and shut her right down till she embarrassed now this. Girl just stop already you still gonna tek back di man.

9. DAT BWOY SLEEP WID EVERYBODY!!! FUCK AND DUCK DEM ALL!!! HE DONT WANT A SOUL! DEM.POSE UP EVERYDAY A QUEENS INNA PEOPLE BACKYARD! AND USE THE BASEMENT FOR DRUG HOUSE…DEM BWOY YAH FREAKY FUCK ANYTING!! MI KNOW DEM MAN … ALL A HIM GYAL DEM USE TO MEET UP A QUEENS NY! ALL THESE WOMEN NEED A BOX! DEM FOOL YUH FUCK!