SIDONIE GET 5 YEARS OO

unnamed-40
Sidonie Mcleod , baby mother of dancehall artiste Elephant man was sentenced to five years in New Jersey court. Mcleod was said to be an active participant in Dancehall artiste Flipa Mafia’s ”Operation Air”. Drugs were shipped from Los Angelos and distributed by various members of the organization. Mcleod was caught distributing 2kg of cocaine to a client .
MI GLAD SHE NEVER GET NO WHOLE HEAP A TIME…SIDONIE YUH PRAYERS AND TESTIMONY RERK OO

0 thoughts on “SIDONIE GET 5 YEARS OO

1. Was it really a 5 year sentence. She has 2 and a half more to serve and she already served 1 year so isnt that 3 1/2?

2. Was it really a 5 year sentence. She has 2 and a half more to serve and she already served 1 year so is that that not 3.5 years total?

1. And her birthday is tomorrow at that. Aw well, gwan hold you time chile. Teck advantage of the free education suh when you come out you can do something, at least you young.

1. She has to give something for that 5-years. Many have gone away for 15-years just on Conspiracy alone….weren’t caught with anything. Maybe she can avoid deportation based on the future threat on her life.

1. She gave up her freedom! Stop trying to make assumptions to endanger the woman because it’s not ALL the time the sentencing guidelines are stiff.
        With the actions of the other defendants her role was far less, plus they got the big fish so small fish isn’t worth much.

2. first if yall read carefully she does not necessarily going to do 5yrs prison time, 5yrs is the maximum term, if its a state case she gonna do half in prison which is 2 and a half and the rest on paper.She was arrested around march 2013, if you do the maths she gonna be out by summer this year. Dont know her personally, but ” Sidoney, hold your head up, stay strong and just learn from your mistakes with this situation and life in general

3. Wen ah federal case any amount time dem gi yuh ah dat yuh du no parole is available and if yuh not citizen yuh plane ticket ready wen yuh time dun!

4. Hello Met…..do u av an update on Marsha…bwoy looks can be deceiving. I saw her as a quiet humble soul. Even inna dance she nuh hype up arself. Sidonie now was too hype. Met I read ur previous articles (mafioso) u really need fi publish that. It was a great read. Job well done.

5. Thx lord we are finally getting the criminals and culprits of the streets!
    Flippa its u next we are sending u to the DARK HOUSE…LOL….
    And to all u so called dance hall dons and hustlers be very careful because the FEDS ARE ALWAYS 10 STEPS AHEAD..
    Can u imagine the amount of good fathers and mothers that became crack heads and junkies from their illicit trade…
    We the inmates and warders and workers at the different prison houses that u all will be held, HAPPILY WELCOME U ALL WE SHALL HAVE A FANTASTIC TIME BEYOND THESE BEAUTIFUL WALLS…
    AMEN IN JESUS NAME**
    HAPPY SUNDAY*

6. YOUNG GREEN GAL LAKA UNO B4 UNO GO SWEEP OUT PEOPLE BACKYARD OR GET A JOB A DENNYS OR WALMART EF YUH EDUCATOIN NUH BIG,BUT BECAUSE A DANCEHALL HYPE AND SHOW OFF UNO GO INNA DRUGS….GO AND DO UR TIME IM NOT SORRY FOR U 1 BIT..THERE ARE OVER 500,000 DIFFERENT TYPES OF JOB U COULD HAVE CHOOSED FROM BUT U PICK UP DRUGS..
    SO AS MI GREAT GRATE GR888 GRANNY SEY EF YUH NUH GO A BUSH BURR BURR CAAN KETCH YUH..
    BOUT UNO A SELL COKE..LOL..
    WARDER PLZ LOCK DA BIG IRON DO0R DEY FIMI AND NUH OPEN IT TILL 5YR TIME..
    THANK U UNCLE SAM*
    GOD BLESS AMERICA** :ngakak :ngakak

1. It nuh funny still, but yuh naah lie…people mus learn fe live within dem means ah pon ah budget ah stop dis flossing bullshit fe try impress people cause if yuh naah try impress me, mi nuh give ah flyin fuhck bout you needa…it sad because she should’ve thought about the consequences *losing out on her data’s life fe 5 years* of her every actions *selling cocaine* before she willingly duh weh she duh…family first!!…neva put nutten nor nuhbody before dat!!!

7. In the feds you do 85%of your time… Next thing when you are cought with hard drugs going across state lines and especially country it’s definitely a federal case, finally .she is more than just lucky to get only five years for possession, transportation and distribution of 4.4 pounds(2kg) of cocaine guidelines for the lesser crime is no less than 120 months

8. Why unu haffi throw out ELE name and him nah mine the pickney. lowe the waste man out of this. She get a good deal mi nah lie.

1. Yes, cause if yuh measure the drugs, that is the equivalent tuh the size of ah 5 Lbs. bag ah granulated sugar…that’s quite ah sizable amount of drugs…