SIDONIE COULD BE RELEASED BY JUNE 2017

Screen Shot 2015-02-04 at 1.16.40 AM
Screen Shot 2015-02-04 at 1.17.19 AM
Sidonie with the aid of a private attorney changed her plea to guilty and was given a deal by the district attorney that excluded her indictment . Will post later

0 thoughts on “SIDONIE COULD BE RELEASED BY JUNE 2017

1. Would love to see what that Plea Deal entails. I think she will serve less than 1-year and then deported. We will see.

2. One of the co-conspirators who got 16-years in Prison. How much will the Davis brothers get, who have many more charges against them.
    Mt. Laurel man gets 16 years for role in drug ring
    TRENTON – A Mount Laurel man who was arrested last year at the Cherry Hill Mall with three kilograms of cocaine was sentenced to state prison Friday for his role in an international drug ring that used the U.S. Mail and other delivery services to ship cocaine from California into New Jersey, authorities said.
    James C. McBride, 41, was sentenced to 16 years in state prison, including eight years of parole ineligibility.
    McBride pleaded guilty Oct. 20 to first-degree possession of cocaine with intent to distribute.
    http://www.courierpostonline.com/story/news/crime/2014/11/22/mt-laurel-man-gets-years-role-drug-ring/19368843/

3. **PSA**
    To all the hott girls dem who run di risk fi di hot name brand clothes and di Remy hair plus the 10 tonn a makeup.This is what natural beauty looks like. Mi sarrie fi all ah unuh weh fraid fi show unuh natural self. Prison give your self esteem the extra drive it needed to see if you were built Ford Tuff.. The same beauty you run the risk to masked and disguise will now be unveiled. When you do the math all the risk you run and the money you make, all has to go back to a lawyer to buy you back your freedom that you gave away because of Vanity and stupidness. After all the expenses are deducted from the profit you think you gained what profit do you walk away with? Slow and steady wins the race remember dat. When you leave prison you have to start crawling again.

1. Well said!!!. But sadly, will be lost on the people who see fast money as the ticket to a better life. Having lost a few associates to this life style, prison is a much better option to being killed and many-many Jamaicans have lost their lives dealing drugs.

4. Look at her face, she look like she is scared beyond eternity, When all a you was in the dancehall a night time and a show off pon poor people who have to work dem 9-5. I feel sorry for none except the kids. Lwad but cuh pon har face without the makeup and the one bag a weave….DWPCL.

1. I was thinking it but You said it. LOL. She is not cute at all. Jah blessed the day when dem invent makeup and weave cause……lol

5. This is too sad for anyone to be making snide remarks. I pray for her safety while incarcerated. I pray that her daughter is being taken care of and is loved and safe from harm. This is a learning lesson to many. Sidonie looks scared, worried and remorseful. The good thing about prison is that it can bring you closer to Christ and reform some. Lets just pray for her people.

1. Its sad but she was really stupid for getting involved in the first place. I feel for her because I hear she is a sweet person but I would have stayed very far from Flippa and his dealings. We did have all right fi think him a informer to how him bold and that alone shoulda mek she run for the hills. But greed is bigger than smarts I guess. Mi know it hard and maybe was hard for her to come up and wanted to provide for her daughter but her life wasn’t dirt hard in Jamaica she did have a ride and all.

1. You realize Flippa was one cold yute though? Can you imagine a man sending his babymother (2 key multiple times) and Sidonie to deliver 3 keys to another dealer? That is about $100K of stuff. The receiver could simply shoot her in the head like they did my friend bother and left with the drugs. These women were very lucky to be a live..trust be on this one!

1. Cold yes, I have never seen no drug dealer whey did a deal like that put their woman in the business. Marsha is the first

2. Yes it is Sad, however it is OK for people to make snide remarks because of the lifestyle that they were living!!! If the Mafia crew were HUMBLE! I can assure you that the SNIDE REMARKS Would never come off Our fingers!! Just like the scammers who in dancehall now and they hyping, The bag a name-brands and showing off on poor people knowingly that they did not work hard for it will warrant when they ketch dem arse and put them in Jail “Snide Remarks” What ever reform she will find while in prison I hope when she comes out she will find peace and go look a 9-5 and support her child. I will shall NOT offer any of MY GOOD GOOD PRAYERS FOR THESE PEOPLE! Poor people out there who has no food or place to stay in this cold weather need MY PRAYER. GOOD LUCK TO HER. FAST MONEY IS NOT ALWAYS GOOD MONEY. THE AMOUNT OF FAMILY THEY DESTROY NEED MY PRAYER. SHE LUCKY SHE NEVER GET MORE TIME. *Reality is a heck of a thing*

1. From she see Flippa lifestyle and di hype she shoulda run and run very far. She really lucky thats what she got but har lawyer look like a Flippa lawyer to so maybe dem tell her fi jus talk because she new to di ting

1. Like many, I don’t know these people personally, However, I have seen dancehall videos with the likes of dem. I remember seeing a video with Flips no mafia a dash way money, seen them feature on your site numerous times, even bloggers saying they should be careful but no man they had to stay in the spotlight as if they were Lawyers and doctors and making money legally, Just like the Girl Apple and her crew, look how much time people blog on here that the showing off and name-brands rae rae going to be the disgrace of them? Now why should we offer prayers to these Gingbangs when they get caught? KMT. Gal go do the time cause you did the crime.

6. You really want to reduce this story to be about makeup, hair and beauty??? YOU need prayer also. Think about the families of both victims (cokeheads) and offenders instead of making these kind of stupid remarks.

1. Its not about the makeup its the facade of the life. Believe it or not people really follow these people on social media and want to live like them. This here is a true unveiling of the life. What is underneath is nothing near the surface.

1. Met? You have time a explain to this idiot bout the make up and out ward surface, No one reduce nothing to what this Girl looks like without makeup, the fact still remains she got caught doing illegal ish for HYPE. Har face look skin up like when hog waan sh8t. Stress a kill har. NO PRAYERS FOR DEM, JUST PRAYERS FOR THE KIDS.

2. GTFOH, The only people we SHOULD feel sorry for is the crackheads that these NASTYNESS WAS SELLING DRUGS TO. YES SHE UGLY WITHOUT THE MAKEUP AND WEAVE. KMT. No one twist their arms to do illegal sh*t.

7. We are looking at this girl at her worse n I don’t think she look too bad that is y u cannot red eye ppl fi them things bcuz u never know the risk they run to get it

8. What a sad and stressful face….fast money is never good money. She know the risk, so now she has to pay the price. The only persons I fell for in all these circle of criminals are the children. Btw, makeup do wonders.

9. Flippa used to gamble a lot so Marsha stayed sending money I guess but what I want to know is why after making their million they didn’t stop? Yuh get house cars , clothes , shoes , career and still kept going? Why? Him come up get in trouble with immigration, went back home, why dem never stop?Why not weed? Why dem never stop after dem tek two package from them before?I need the court transcripts

1. Thanks. Hope Eli is stepping up and help care for his child. ….but with so many of them how the hell he find time to be a father all. Smh at some of these men.

10. poor Siddy
    body got chills looking into the sadness in her eyes
    this is far cry from the glimmer that was in her eyes before and her big smile and happy spirit
    i’m glad she got a short amount of time and hope she remains strong to the end

11. Greed yes because she use to keep party and could make a change plus she had her job and even a car so why she leave Jamaica gone Canada, how she reach the USA fi go entangle up inna flippa web is beyond us all.
    Sad in all aspect cah the child was being send from here to there from she lef Toni-Ann house.

12. she worried sick ova her dawta yuh can seet inna har face,stress have her a way…you spread yuh bed suh lay in it life itself a lesson suh wi all student to it’s teaching.

13. Met big up on what you wrote up top ppl do see these ppl on social media and envy their lives and now this is the ugly side of their lives who wants to go do 5 years in jail then probably deportation
    It’s sad so sad that as a mother her daughter is left motherless for now I can only imagine the hurt and pain but was it worth it. Over the years we all who are aware of the dancehall world have seen many many women like Sidonie that end up deported or dead fi drugs money they have a saying if you can’t do the time then don’t do the crime I hope Marsha time is just as short God bless them all even Flippa may God bless him James 5 tells us the effectual frevent prayer of a righteous man avails much they need to repent and pray

14. i wonder what happen to di yute dat first get lock up wid di ten keys and was promised to b taken care for but the promise was never been fulfilled, then he decided to start assisting the police which created ‘operation next day air’this was the origin of the investigation

15. She should’ve been talk an save her own soul cuz at the end of day a every man fi them self. Me never a keep nuh secret an do nuh time. Call me informer but me a sing from now til a morning. Me not playin hero an do prison for no man, gal or boy. Them lucky. An she jus come up. So if she was denying her involvement from day one when the bust she wouldn’t get a day. But she want play mafia style N go down for ppl. Sad but she stupid. M honestly can’t feel sorry for ppl like tht. Restaurant or babysitting work deh.

16. @anonymous at 10:11 am If this was a different case I would light a fire under you nastiness but im too sad by this case. BTW anonymous this idiot has completed her BA in Criminology (major) Women and Gender Studies (minor) and will begin her Masters next September at the University of Toronto. Not 2 brag…actually yes Ive earned the right to brag. Never forget all kinds of ppl read and comment. Try me another day when i dun wit u all u mumma u cant run back up inna.
    PS met plz consider getting rid of these anonymous ppl mekm dem come with right name and pics…

1. Is your right name “good morning” and is that your pic in the top right corner of your comment box? BTW, this Anonymous has PHDs in Nuclear Science and Aeronautic Engineering, discovered the cure for cancer and is now working on a cure for Ebola. Oh, did I mention I also discovered the Higgs boson? But, I ain’t braggin’… :ngakak

17. @met, what was theprobably cause to stop those packages? am sure they didnt jus guess or it was randomly choosen, listen met, with all respect due i know the facts, look bk on the video by flippa ‘mi nah wish ‘ di tallest yute round di dominoe table dont memba his name ,thats where the fall a di mafia empire originated

18. dwl @ anonymous 2 @5:09 damn dont 4get 2 add the cure for aids 2 ur bucket list. I highly commend you on those achievements and yes u earned the right to brag away. :alay