SI HIM PAGE HERE BOMB RUSH HIM DEH FI MI

THIS DUDE on a jcapri post yea, on you YT her ‘reverse it’ video. I EVEN FOUND HIM ON OTHER VIDS OF HERS. this guy there desecrating this girl page with his nonsense, she a whore,…she should die, hes glad… this n that”!!

WHEN I USE HIS IMAGE FOR A GOOGLE SEARCH, FIND OUT THIS FREAK IS AN EDUCATED PERSON. IM JUST IN SHOCK. IM LOOKING AT IT LIKE, THESE AFS YEA, THEY DONT LIKE US. WICH I KNEW ANYWAY. THESE BASTARDS ENVY JAMAICANS BAD. TO BE ATTACKING A DEAD PERSON. THEN HE ENDED UP ON MY YT PAGE, INSULTING MY CHILD. but true mi nuh bring nuh monkey, its bounced off me like that.. whatever! MET CANT U POST THAT BI*TH N HIS DEETS UP SO THESE GOOD FOLKs CAN GET HIS B*CH ASS TOGATHER. it just hurt me man. SMH

SICKO-Optimized
https://www.facebook.com/jonahbasi

11 thoughts on “SI HIM PAGE HERE BOMB RUSH HIM DEH FI MI

1. Lol Wicked is it di spellings??translation..di fassyhole up a top a wash his tinking mouth pon di lady good up good up pickney n a speak ill of the dead.additionally it is th norm fi bash Jamaicans cuz they don’t like us! She wants us to unite n defend jcapri’s honour n run een pon di fassie n dun him!!

Ok np link yall ltr Met,me a guh run een blazing pon him!

1. It just read nonsense to me .. have mi head inna circles at one point I felt like i was forced to know what her abbreviations meant .. like what is AFS .. is this person jamaican the sender that is?

as fi Jcapri he isnt the only one its all over her IG page as well. People a seh she a devil worshipper thats why she dead like reallyyyyy ppl smh

2. This is what he wrote on JCAPRI Youtube page:
    william yonah 2 weeks ago
    This specie is nothing but a whore and only rapist, perverts and jezebels and whores will honor her death!
    She contributed nothing to reggae nor dancehall apart from cocky and pum pum songs, which I gather yu pagans condone!
    Satanic and she deserve to dead, just like the BOOK OF LIFE stipulates “death to the whore and the jezebel”

3. U haffi be him fren fi comment pon him page so me send him a request,if him know what me know him better no accept it!!Di dcuka a big hyprocrite to eeh see!! Pon him page bout a heart that wish bad fi ppl is too heavy 4 him to hold n him love everybody!!dem f embalm u n bury u alive zutupek!!

4. Wow! I can’t believe this man and any other person talking bad about this young lady… She is gone to be with God why are these dirty jancrow talking bad about her like that… No one know this women but her being an artist and it doesn’t matter what she song about because that’s the type of music sells… I dare him or anyone else put her down like that no one deserves to die but once God calls on his angels it is time to go… Who can personally say this women was a devil worshiper were you in her house everyday to know what she was up too, like really people like to talk a bunch of sh*t instead of looking at your own self. let this women rest in peace…

5. Another unknown……all for 15 minutes in the spotlight?!?! Naturally, there are always assholes like this prick who need to make a big deal out of nothing in order to justify their own existence. Puss -c, why yu don’t leave de girl name alone, and go dive back inna yu Muma? Why yu don’t try sum’n else fe publicity fool? Who gives a #%$! about u? Prick, don’t you see that you are nothing more than a scheming and soulless nigga? Middle fingers to you!!!!!

TO J CAPPR’S MOTHER: Dear Mother, please do not let the demons win today. As you continue to heal from your painful loss, just ignore this shithead who looks as excited as somebody who just won 2 tickets to a 4 hour insurance seminar. For someone who is “educated”, I can see that his brain doesn’t have any boundaries, when it comes to “STOP”, or “DON’T EVEN GO THERE”. Leave him up to time Mother, because in due time dem bwoy ya a go get flush like feces!!!!

6. Social media allows everyone with an opinion to voice it. Him seh how him feel wedda wi agree or not it won’t change a thing. Funny how him a talk seh she fi dead and him heading in the same bloody direction as her. It always amuse mi how ppl act like there is some superiority involved with living longer than someone else, we all equal, wi all have to get there some way some how. There is no shame in death!

7. to come for this guy chase or to cuss him doesn’t make you any better then him true saints would join together and prey for this guy and him badmind.