SHIMONA YUH OWE DI GIRL (SCAM PART 2)

31 thoughts on “SHIMONA YUH OWE DI GIRL (SCAM PART 2)

1. If u cant stand to lose it don’t lend it mi n no gal nahhh live so close borrow pants no 2 crotches must meet my pants unless a mi sista even so teck it n gwaan unnu luuuuuu bad smh

2. My mom went to her house and noticed a bunch of my clothes just noticed that one was missing I didn’t know what she left with….and police did retrieve a few of my items from her house…so it’s all for evidence purposes my dear

3. Danele, so you are willing to pay between $ 250- 500 dollars to take the girl to small claims court? Get out your feelings and hustle up the $ 130 and pay your bills. You can do it, create a plan and execute it. Shit! Buy a bottle of liquor and sell $5 dollar shots. If you live in apartments buy a case a beer from a wholesale distributor and sell Em cheaper than the store until you make the money

4. Honestly, I sounds like a friendship gone sour. This a part of everyday life. I was disgusted about the fake cancer claims and the scamming. What I’ve read doesn’t seem like scamming but rather you lending a friend some money and she refused to repay it. Do you have proof of her claiming cancer or that she’s faking her pregnancy. I those claims that you and others have made need to be clarfied. Also do you have knowledge of her using Talk De Things to fraudulently taking money for herself?

5. Girl I feel u pain I don’t even know u . but at the end of the day all this is not gonna change anything so just let it go don’t lower your standard be the bigger person and just let it go and let god deal with her.I see where she is pregnant this could lead up to hurting her unborn child and that wouldn’t be right stress could lead up to anything so just for the sake of her unborn child just let it go remember your little friend KARMER!!!!!! With deal with her. It could have been worst.PRAY FOR HER

6. I think Danele is wrong to send this in ! Sometimes we lend people money and it’s not that they don’t want to pay but they don’t have it and it’s $130.00 DANELE let it go you’re disgusting !!!!! You acting like its 1300.00 friendship gone sour and you have a point to prove u a try style ur friend and that’s corny !!!! She said she lent u $500 and you went to Jamaica why don’t u take the $130 out of that .. And Danele I’m sure u use to wear her clothes to ! Some gal just stink nuh bloodclat so wa when she did a wear out u clothes u never mind so the clothes ah fi yuh and fi har cuz unu did a share clothes !!! I hate a one-sided bitch u see! You going to court for $130 like is you really serious ???? Sit down bout police recovered a few things from her house lmfao bitch bye I barely believe that statement if any at all .. Friend like you me wouldn’t even wa have just fckn STINKKKK!

1. get your facts before yuh jump inna ppl argument. who told u it was 130 alone….130 was the balance of a 250 bill I paid for her. then she still owed over 400 on that bill which is now paid off in full by me. she crashed my truck, attached her fone bill to my bank card to my bank card, called her ppl in England on my house fone and I had to pay over 600 for the bill, I lent her the money to pay for her husband and stepson visa fee, plus she owes for the gas bill which is well over 600….the cable bill was discontinued when it reached 1300. now does that sound like its 130….listen whoever the f**k u are I have proof and evidence fi back up everything mi she so whatever u want to call me is your own f**king problem. this was posted on my fb because multiple people have the same problem with her. so I don’t give a muma bloodclawt what u want to believe are u a f**king judge… u think a u roll thunder or mi a depend pin yuh fi win mi case…cho

7. Ok .. Never see part 1 …

Something not adding up wit this feud you know ur friend was scamming on FB and u were still friends with her because u all know the name she use etc I think you use to scam people as well DANELE ! You just a try out r because a she start it and will more or likely get the proceeds this a goodly war over scam money .. Cuz u bitter bad over $130 .. I feel like u and her was in it together !!!!

Now part 2 u tek her and her child in but u knew she was a scammer tho hence why u claim she lazy and don’t want work why should she when u and her scamming lmao that’s how I see it .. U inconvenienced your child willingly for a scammer … Why u want us to feel sorry for u … You let this scammer wear out ur belongings and now u mad ??? U gave her permission she didn’t steal ur clothes like I said the clothes belong to “unu” lmfao !!!!

She crash u car .. She tek u money .. I wanna know what role u played I’m waiting on Shimona to come tell her side !!! I don’t buy ur bullshit something else is up !!!

1. like mi she already I didn’t know her that well she came with a sob story and I fell for it and suh mi confront her she tell another lie fi civer it until mi find concrete evidence…she cry and she she going through a hard time and all this shit….listen inbox her and her the f**kery story dem then u link mi if u wah play judge and jury

8. Shimona or whatever dont give her one cent. Danele Ur 1st screen shot say u pay the money on the light so is not lend u lend her. Further reading say all kinds a bills im ur name. A ur credit ago mess up if u no pay it. And why u affi stress the girl wear the green pants several times. U pick u words cause u plan fi send it in ova ya. Unu fallout friends a di worst

9. She say she never claim a friend I hope all her friends us watching smh it’s clear the girl don’t have the 130 she even send her u her salary omg I understand she owe you but to go this far to send text girl personal business that she didn’t have to tell you she was just proving to you that she don’t have it Kmrt I hope in life I never come across anyone lie you.

10. Daniel from what I’m reading you is not a good person you didn’t disgrace the girl by sending this in you disgrace yourself smh I don’t know you but what I’m reading you show us how low you are. If you take her to court for a 130 dollars you will loose more that what she owe you. If your that hurt about the money just cut her off . That should be easy because it seems like you wasn’t a friend to begin it . I’m reading correctly you said you have neve claim a friend

11. I’m sorry but after all of this if I was that girl you wouldn’t get a dime. This is the real meaning of fake friends, the girl explain and even send you proof for all her struggles she facing. To give is to recive smh you need Jesus. It looks like all you do is harass and chat the girl you don’t want that mine you just wanted her to tell you her problems so you can screen shot it. All the ppl around you need to learn from this

1. The reason why it was screenshot is because shimona or someone she knows came here and lied that the girl took money from her and mine man in jamaica..

1. shimona anonymous post dem rapid sah….stay deh long as mi an yuh know whats up…lmao and all the st ann ppl dem

12. Yea, money a money yes no joke abt that, but for a measely 130? Common man u seem petty, but u have all right to ask back for it but she claim she doesnt have it so jus call it a loss hun…cuz di nasty cuss cuss dont look good..

13. I still feel the same way about my opinion the gir said over and over she do not have it smh it’s 130 get over it

14. $130 tho, mi wudda just pay it and left her to God. This Danelle girl don’t have no sense. U see say ‘your friend’ a crosses why u continue lend her money and ur things? All the green pants business, that could a crop out man my God. U never wear har tingz yet? That’s why my only friend a my pussy.

15. I would not bring my friend to court for £130 plus Danele must know seh things rough a Englang and for her to be stressing the girl in her pregnant state fi buy back rassclaat car light is wicked. The fact that the girl made an effort to pay back some of the money, indicates a willingness to repay you but just don’t have it! And you send police to the girl house for your old clothes? This is some hateful shit Danele sound like she doing it for social media but mine it nuh backfire pon yuh mi dear

1. If u ago put yuh nose inna ppl business u need fi read and follow the story the girl owe me over 3 grand that was just a part of a long story… cho. Smaddy cam cuz fi 130 Dalla and who di rass tell u seh we deh a england…cho bloodclawt

16. ANONYMOUS at 9:29pm r u serious talk about how things rough a ‘ENGLANG’ really.. How the hell u get that these people are in ‘ENGLANG’.. Didn’t u hear that Fab4 IS NOT PREGNANT EITHER come on follow along closely..

17. to me it coulda be even 50 dollar dont borrow if yu caan pay back, u ppl have no idea how hard the lady work fi har money it dont matter a how much a fi har sweat inna the money, unu nuh see how times hard and a next thing she caan pay it back and can hardly mek endz meet and gone breed again no mon unu nuh see the gal nuh have a care inna the world

18. I see ppl only reading what they want, she owes way over $130. Some ppl fi stay inna dem lane, she needed this to happen to her hope she learns to satisfy. Sounds to me like she scammed Danele like she did all those other fb ppl and now crying that she dont have shit, i dont trust her.

19. This bitch shimona curry a scam people long time she f**k nuff chat rooms man too from jam personal her user name mobay princess r pretty face plus she sell pussy on backpage too I know everything about this hoe