SHE SEH ALL WHO A CALL HAR ”JAG” QUEEN SHE HAPPY

0 thoughts on “SHE SEH ALL WHO A CALL HAR ”JAG” QUEEN SHE HAPPY

1. ^^ :hammer..she shoulda een choke pa di nasty tongue ring weh hitch up inna ar bacterially infected vagina mouth, messy bull dog bum bitch ass dyke :buldog:

1. Hear mi ah seh nuh Admin, naw tell yuh how fi run yuh ting, but I strongly think you are giving dis yabba mout’ gal too much play….And me and yuh done know how dem tink dem ah smaddy already….Next video ah ova Yah she ah go class, not that nuhbaddie ova Yah frighten fi har, but….She fi get mayne!

2. lawd jeez ar oman name tanya compass she old enough to be her mother. she upset bc ppl (Jamaicans) pass remarks bout her lifestyle.

3. Mongrel why yu still deh pon social media and all now yu nuh fix di lipstick pon yu big broad batty mouth.a who let it loose man..no sah..is must a dead dis because it nuh have nuh shame.

4. The word “drag” comes from William Shakespeare at the time when women were not allowed to be actresses in theater. It means “Dressed As Girl” to design a male actor playing the part of a female. Hence the word today used for male tranvestites as women. :tkp

5. I don’t see the need for all this hating. After all, she is a Jamaican. She didn’t deny her heritage, just DISS certain people from certain part who upset her.
    All in all I do not think division and separation and hating between islanders is cool.
    As far as her spelling, oh well I blame that on the schools she grew up attending in mandville.
    Many people seemed surprised, but she is not the first or las jamaican I know that has adapted to a very comfortable happy life in Trinidad. D money nice and d vibes right.
    She must have found a man to take care of her. Man good fi dat down dey, spending dem money on girls.
    Still she should not DISS d land of her birth. All this public warmonger behavior is embarrassing. But who say passa passa and mix up ?

1. Blame the schools she went to in jamaica, or the school she should have gone to but didn’t. Mi 6 year old nephew can spell drag. She is an embarrassment to herself. But seriously though, education not important to these people?