SHADOW BOX

13 thoughts on “SHADOW BOX

1. If a him a do the suckings what is there to be ashame of?

Him can come sing opera up unda me and rent a sound system fi call up me name I wouldn’t complain cause it wouldn’t be a give and receive thing….thank goodness is not a fag complain onu a mek cause him good looking 😀 😀 😀

Senda! man a watch you pums usually means it’s worth guarding…what’s the real deal? 😀 😀 Is it a case of stalker?

1. Mek mi tell him fi yuh…. HEY SUKK PUSSY BWAY TAP WATCHY PUMS N A CALL CALL UP DI GURL NAME!!!! seet deh…. arite gwan now…

2. I wonder if him want tek a suck off a mine? I would love to sit on that face and when he’s done he can call up my name just as long as he let me sit on it again. Him can chat all he wants my only invested interest is to ride that tongue.

Morning Met

3. Why you even frens wit his frens or are his frens trying or have they suck your pusc .Do you know that man that carry woman name to other man to get pusc are big pusc’s!ijs

4. Hw him sweet su n a watchi pums,better him start eat,,,yo bro u gettn paid to watch d pums?shame on u…what u benefiting?y men always watch women …mi affi go see men like u n run iTunes knw all my man lmaooo…stop watch d pumps yute

5. Lawd him hot fi real, is that the best u can do my girl? As the first comment say a bet ur dutty pussy ugly than di man face, u lucky him fren dem never f**k u too dwl n tell the world.