RUEL REID HELPER NEVER KNOW..

SUH RUEL REID EMPLOY HIM HELPER A MINISTRY AND SHE NEVA KNOW SHE EMPLOYED? DAH MAN DEM BADDA DAN SADDAM

AND DI SISTER-IN-LAW SHE GLAD FI HAR SISTER OUT

5 thoughts on “RUEL REID HELPER NEVER KNOW..

1. I’m just hoping that none of this money that he defrauded was diverted from essential education tools. Jamaica will never prosper without adequate educational resources- he should be ashamed.

BTW- Politics is not really my forte, so please excuse me if I’ve got the wrong angle on this issue.

2. Den nuh $M bail u sista deh pon..Don’t count u egg dem b4 dem hatch..some ppl will deny down to bone say dem never have anything to wid crime n den braps u shame. Go Thank God say she come out n neva kin ova in deh..n say a prayer say wa she tell u a true..dis thing happen for a while now..me no think dem did ago pick her up eff she neva deh pon d radar..but den again..me no know..assume makes an ass out of u and me..and right now me a play donkey..God go wid her Punky Rooster n nobody trace d ppl dem cah u nuh know who u might have fe rally back pon n dem give a helping hand..u see it..

3. The number being put out to the public stands at $50 million being defrauded through the Education Ministry. Once everything is said and done, I’m sure the number will be higher.

4. The so-called Helper is actually an employee at Jamaica College (JC). She knew what was going on, and wasn’t aware of how the funds were being used. She and Ruel Reid family went to the bank on a few occasions to have transactions done. I don’t think she received any benefits, but she must have know something fishy was going on.

I’m sure if they dig deeper, a lot of fraudulent things were happening at JC too.

5. Ruel Reid purchased $45 million home this year
    9:11 pm, Fri October 11, 2019

RJR News has received information which shows that former education Minister Ruel Reid, his wife Sharen and their daughter Sharelle this year purchased the King’s House Avenue, St. Andrew property where they were arrested on Wednesday for $45 million.

The house, located in the Kingston 6 area, was purchased in April with a $35 million mortgage from JMMB Bank.

Mr. and Mrs Reid as well as their daughter were placed as joint tenants on the title.

The Reids listed their College Green, St. Andrew address, where they resided up to March this year, as their address for the transaction.

Neighbours told RJR News the Reids moved in within the last four to six months.

http://rjrnewsonline.com/local/ruel-reid-purchased-45-million-home-this-year