RICH RUSH THE PERSON IS RIGHT

· hephnohughWhen will we stop promoting this abuse of Elephants in Thailand? 😢

·

· itsrichrush@hephnohugh Never 🙄

https://www.instagram.com/p/BorOQdKFjvT/?taken-by=itsrichrush

royalnewsobd23This is the worst thing anyone could ever do in Thailand. Living there for 2 years I’ve seen first hand what they do to those poor elephants. Beat, drug and abused them into submission for the ignorant tourist pleasure. Elephants are every sensitive and intelligent creatures. STOP SUPPORTING these barbaric practice. If you want to see an elephant go to a sanctuary where they take care of elephants rescued from these places. No real sanctuary will let you ride an elephant it’s extremely dangerous to their spine and back. They will let you feed, bath and take pictures if the animal wants to. You could never go in the wild and ride an elephant they are not transport system. DO YOUR RESEARCH PEOPLE. STOP EXPLORATION OF ANIMALS visit saveelephants.org

oyalnewsobd23@hephnohugh exactly this is so sad and these people will continue this abuse on the elephants because of ignorant tourist like this who doesn’t do their research and just want a kool pic for the gram so shameless. With her following on Instagram it would have been a perfect opportunity for her to go to a elephant sanctuary and show people how you really treat animals. Feed and wash them. Not ride them and contribute to the damaging of their spine and back bone. I hope she visit a sanctuary and take this pic down really shameless

·

· ttlook_@hephnohugh she loves talking about how she’s cultured but she’s not not cultured and educated to enough to know this clearly.

·

· ttlook_@royalnewsobd23 doesn’t make sense arguing with these uneducated women at all. Rather than look it up themselves they just mindless comment and sound stupid AF

royalnewsobd23@official_nicolestarrhorse are domestic animals just like donkey and ox their spine and back are designed to carry load and even horse has their limit and should be treated with care as for elephants they are wild intelligent creatures. Not because of thier size don’t be fooled thier back and spine are not designed to carry any form of loads not even a small child. We have gotten a lot of these places shut down but tourist like this person who are ignorant to the exploit of these beautiful animals are the reason some of these places stay in business the demand. If you truly look in the eyes of these elephants you can see the hurt and fright in their eyes. A lot of them cry themselves to dealth yes because they get separated from their family. Going to a sanctuary is the best way to interact with them. The elephant population is going down.

royalnewsobd23@ttlook_ she needs to educate herself before going to these places. Her followers will see it and think it’s ok and continue supporting these barbaric practices

·

· hephnohugh@itsrichrush girl they abuse the elephants that are trekking I’ve been Thailand too – ask locals and do the research that’s why they created Elephants sanctuaries

·

· itsrichrush@hephnohugh Idc

·

· itsrichrush@royalnewsobd23 wah wah wah cry me a river 🙄 There are actual People are starving in the world to worried about not elephants where my weight n the rider n such is like an ants on the elephant’s back cuz he weight in the TONS. Animals r not more important than humans. So I will ride him a million times over.

·

· royalnewsobd23@hephnohugh perfectly said. A lot of tourist don’t know how dangerous this is you don’t know when these poor animals will hit a breaking point and fight back. Education is the best way. Before you go to any country research not only the beautiful attractions but all so the exploits of animals so you can stay away. Thailand is notorious for elephants, tiger and monkey exploits all because people want to take cool pics its disgusting how social media make people shallow just for likes

·

· itsrichrush@official_nicolestarr ppl are so annoying lol

·

· itsrichrush@royalnewsobd23 can u like go from my post? thanks!

itsrichrush@itsrichrush I DONT CARE. Not even gonna block you. I do what I want periodt. Now go and be great, elephant saver 💋

royalnewsobd23@itsrichrush you can also be great with not paying to keep these business open. No one is saying you can’t do what you want. You’re an adult although your response reads otherwise just educate yourself and your followers will also learn as well. Use your platform for something good.

24 thoughts on “RICH RUSH THE PERSON IS RIGHT

1. :kts: Bomboclaart SMH :malu2 :cd :hoax2 ,I wonder if these ppl know there are far more better and productive things to do than trying to talk sense into richruch!!??

Like watching paint dry…standing up Inna ants nest drinking from a tin of Betty condensed milk with ur hands tied behind yuh back…dis escort just dense as FCUK :bigo:

2. You can see the immaturity in her replies. But I guess anything for the gram and to convince her idiotic followers that she’s rich and cultured, when in reality she doesn’t even know the meaning of cultured an she’s just an escort.

1. No one cares about her Vacation Jancrow dog doodoo, Animal cruelty is what people are talking about you old hog, Duncebat. You are one of them who selling your puss as well innit? Unuh washed up whores.

3. Wow.. talk about the level of ignorance… Humans and animals are seperate.. why is she even making that comparison… The actual reasoning is.. if you know better then do better.. Why shut out factual information for your own ignorant gain?! WOW – I always ate her as a business woman but my God.. Never know ah suh DARK she be!

1. Seriously, mi never know seh a suh Rush dunce, she couldn’t even come up with a better or intelligent reply. When they know it’s the truth and cannot give a decent rebuttal they call you a hater, that is the go to word for these dunce so called IG hot gyal. I guess you can only pretend for so long, kmt.

4. what a day when she falls off the high horse that she is riding on, Smh. thank god i dont follow people like this on social media much less even comment on them stuff suh dem wont get to deal with me certain ways like how me see dem do some people.

1. She some how reminds me of Scar Barbie

Hope she has a better retirement plan

Or she will be hoeing until she has no choice to

5. I’m sorry, but I think some people just seek out things on others so they can try being them down.

As long as you elephant lovers are doing your bit, then it’s all good.

Whoever wants to come cow me down then so be it.

1. No one will Cow you down with your arrogance, They told the BITCH IT IS animal cruelty but then again as Jamaicans most of us are so illiterate and arrogant when it comes to animals, WE BEAT THEM, AND TORTURE them! They hurt the elephant spine and the weight of a BABY hurts them more over big tough grown people, I have watched people stone, beat, cut, use fish rods and kill dogs in Jamaica and never really understand why such cruelty, but then again, if WE Jamaicans can kill our own (Humans) by cutting throats, stabbing and even beating then I guess it comes natural, I hope this Rush Gal get Hook and trampled for being so dunce when people trying to help her understand what she is doing is wrong for the gram. Someone should turn her into a human Donkey and sit on her back and ride the shit out of her.

2. I doubt this person even knows Rich Rush. It looks to me like she just stumbled on the photo and it didnt sit well with her.

6. I hope that she stays on that high horse (or in this case, elephant) forever. Acting like a rich bitch, when you’re just a cheap ass escort (prostitute), blocking people for no reason like she’s famous or a star. Thank God I don’t follow any of them.

7. Elephants carry their baby for one whole year, they are being killed off for ivory, plus yall wanna ride them and f**k them up. Do that maths and tell me what u think the outcome gonna be.
    Bout cultured KMT can bet a one a dem who fah shadow she a live inna she hear seh dat and probably google it and think she knows what it means. Should have stayed in school dummy.

8. Can’t stand this tar baby . It’s not like her blackness is sexy or anything. She blocked me a while back bcz I asked her about her weight gain (And NO I never followed her just stumbled across her profile) Lmaoooooo BITCH, you still a cheap $3 dollar prostitute humble yuh likkle fat piggy looking self. OINK ! OINK !

1. It’s not cool but u can get away with attacking her weight on Pinkwall unchecked…but it’s way overboard to be attacking her blackness!!Which black person in good conscience remains silent when our fellow black ppl is being called”tar babies”??What the actual fcuk do u mean her blackness isn’t sexy,oh depending on ur shade of blackness that’s how u determine one’s sexiness!!??

U have more than enough ammunition to tear her dung if you really going after her character but u should not think u dare call a sista derogatory racist names n get away with it!

1. No one will defend that comment as they’re too busy trying to tear the girl down!

I can bet most of these people on their high horse about animal cruelty, could not give a damn about elephants- that’s what gets to me.

Just glad for a little opening to this the girl.

I’m in no way commending what the Rich girl is saying, my gripe is the fact people are jumping on bandwagons.

9. Some of ya Hating for no f**king reason smh.. All the big pu%%y hole up a top bout the girl is a tar baby. Tar baby because she dark skinned??

10. I never know a so richroach dunce. I am shocked! Her responses sound dunce bad mi affi wonder how it missed me all this time. Omg. I guess that is why she post pictures and not videos really speaking. If she writes like that I don’t wish to hear her speak

11. if you ever hear her talk, her vocabulary is very limited. She speaks like someone who is uneducated. she is one of those girls that are better off taking pictures and keeping their mouth shut.