RESIDENTS TRYING TO SMOKE OUT DUPPY FILM ANYWAY DEM CAN

Warning is has been said that marlon perry o/c duppy film is infected withH I V and is planning to infect young girls in harbor view area as he believed that’s where he pick up the virus .He is now planning to revenge by raping young girls some of his cronies are in disagreement with him . Plz plz share this info .
FILM

As the police intensify their manhunt for members of the St Thomas gang who shot and killed Corporal Kenneth Davis and Constable Craig Palmer in the parish on Tuesday night, a video has surfaced showing the alleged mastermind behind the deadly attack.

The 48-second video clip shows the man identified by police sources as Marlon Perry, otherwise called ‘Duppy Film’, holding what appears to be an M16 rifle in an undisclosed dwelling.

The man appears in a khaki-coloured pants and is shirtless. He makes several comments that are inaudible, but is shown proudly displaying the high-powered weapon while also showing off several tattoos on his arms and sections of his shoulder.

The Police High Command is offering a million-dollar reward to anyone who can give reliable information leading to the arrest and charge of the individuals involved in the gun slaying.

DUPPY-Optimized

5 thoughts on “RESIDENTS TRYING TO SMOKE OUT DUPPY FILM ANYWAY DEM CAN

1. Met me confuse. Di video look like duxie weh dem kill last week and is not the person in the pic up top. Is this 2 different story

2. Ppl a seh a duxie dat. But duxie nevs have dem curtain deh. Unless him do some interior decorating or a smaddy else yard dis? Either way di man in du video is a duppy. Either one weh mek lonh time or one weh soon mek.

3. Him a gwaan like say tru him gangsta delivery hard, it is impossible to stop de unstoppable. Boy oh boy do I pity dis fool. Too bad de eediat nuh realize say dat he’s living on borrowed time, and only time for him WILL tell. As Bob Marley song say “Yu think you’re in Heaven, but you’re living in hell”. The countdown for your life has already started Duppy Film. Again, time WILL tell!!!!

4. Morning Met. Me cannot tek the condolences more time…they are draining on the mind and heart.

I want to see this boy looking like a strainer fi the New Years and a few others too. When a person claim them fame off of sneaking up on people to take their lives they are nothing but a rass coward and thief!

Those bastards that drove into the sea the other day are behind this…and an accident in a dem cell would be justice and cost effective!