REAL DRESS PUT PAY WID FAKE MONEY

10 thoughts on “REAL DRESS PUT PAY WID FAKE MONEY

1. Weh yuh nah che…and she post brand new Audi weh she go clear off the wharf, yes Jesus I are here!!!!!!!!!!!! Hot gyal a road. This is a rich bitch (dwl) say it aint so I refuse to believe!

2. well mi guess dem mek up an she find a real $150 US fi pay him becah him tek it dung and leave back di original one weh him post!Dem move fast eeh

1. right…i’ll give her benefit of doubt because to knowingly pass that on is crazy bc you must know that if it comes back that it was done intentionally can’t she face criminal charges?…but you never know..but i’m sure she contacted him already because I looked on his ig and the post is no longer there…just the original posts of her in the dress so i guess the issue was resolved real quick…senda yuh finga dem quick eeh lol

3. Yh fake money spending us dumb cause ppl gonna know where they got it from. Mi believe say she never know cause she hype bad

4. Have you seen this old stripped gal with out make up , she gone back to her old suger daddy.. At least she open a business with the money tho