POLICE WID A BAG A WOMAN

Good day
Please feature this situation asap.
My ex husband has a new baby mother she calls me always crying, I have 4 kids (4girls)with him but left him after I caught him cheating he did me so bad. The new baby mama went to JA from Canada felt she win a prize as he is a big time police officer, next thing they building house and she pregnant, in November less than a month ago she gave birth to his first son, and she still calling crying she suspect he is cheating
Me being the ex wife always get the heap a whores and side chicks contacting me wanting to know if we still married we been separated for 4 years and I am remarried tbh I don’t want this man pass too close to my garbage bin, had not seen him in 3 years and he shows up to see his kids to announce his new baby on the way, mi just hide.
Hear how it go now the one he left me for gal name @applebosslady1 on IG cheat pon him so much him broke up her hand and jaw, foot everywhere she eat lick.
She left him for another man brought the man to her birthday party he threw for her, left with the man never came back.
Now mi a tell the new woman say he always goes back to apple she na listen she got pregnant and run go meet family and build house with him, while house building she in the old house we once lived in sleeping all pon the sheets I buy.
Mi tell her run, because him is no good him have a split personality and he lies a lot to make woman feel him single
All pon IG and what’sapp he gwan like him a promoter when he opened a bar for apple and she run go left him and the bar and open her own bar with the new man.
Now the new baby mama call me to tell me when she went into labor she could not find him, and next day apple call her to say they went driving and f*** in his car and hug up and talk all night and the woman was in labor a bring his first and only son too earth
When the woman told apple she had baby same night Apple say she not leaving her man and she will Fock my ex anytime she want because while sex no good he spend his money on her and she will use him till she dies.
This woman went mad she message maybe everyone on IG even my family asking who him with but she na know him a real whore big 40 year old man a have sex in car night him baby born.
Gal say Apple a cuss her say he never love her and he don’t want her and he not posting his only son because he is ashamed of her, well she call me and bawl.
Sometimes I feel sick to know I was once his wife for 14 years
New baby mother said he has side chick and now ex Apple, who lives with a new man and sneak to go meet our police man ex, while he turned his back on all his kids for whores, sick ugly police man shame to say mi mek kids for him thank God for my new husband.
But real sorry for the new woman who never knew all this and a reap the worst of this situation
Imagine you giving birth to a man baby and him a fock another woman same time in his car, no sah.
Post him please, post he pics and post the apple gal pics, she a dirty cheater cheat pon mi, cheat pon him now a cheat pon the new man, expose it please, him need to be exposed
Mi send you all the pics of them if you want clarification email me back
Thanks
Ex wife of
Denroy Smith
Constant springs police station
On IG as honorable_hq

15 thoughts on “POLICE WID A BAG A WOMAN

1. Women know who good men are enuh but, STILL fucking these types of men. Only feel sorry for the kids in these situations

1. I’m that Guy’s ex and I did not write that shit!!!
      Firstly someone forwarded this to me, this is my first time on this site. Secondly the info in this article is news to me. Thirdly he takes care of his kids and all those pics of people that I don’t have in my phone, don’t know some of them and I have no time for them either
      Somebody him piss off!! But plz if he pissed you off why try to impersonate me though???? Would like to know who’s obsessed with this guys ex wife ( me ) enough to try to impersonate me. Did not even know he had a son thanks for that.
      Hush babes, it hot but hush be yourself next time. I am fully capable of narrating my own story
      Ps.. you spelled Fuck wrong!!

2. Lady tell o stop call u. U move with u life looooongtime so it up to her if she wah stay,him ugly no bc :ngakak

1. No but this serious tpc.. sender a u a di son mother an not the ex wife an wat a way u obsessed with the ex wife an the man next woman.. look like him lef u to mek u bitter an hateful so..

3. Di woman just have a baby fi dis man. Di Baby mother don’t deserve all a dat. How man so wicked and a him first son at dat too. How much ex wife dis one man can have if it’s not u sender then a who. Who would make up this kinda story. Dats why you haffi careful who know U business.

1. Is the same woman wa ave the son write it all this is news to the ex wife an funny the ex wife married ave a next child an move on.. so y wud she write this

4. Wha mi a read, woman jump inna here fu bash woman, ‘Jamaica is not a rel place’
    Old people sa 1 woman cry a all woman cry.
    And ex weh u proud fu? In trench we sa fock too.

5. Wa mi a read sa, Jamaica is not a real place, woman run in fu bash woman, a wha dis, old people sa, one woman cry a all woman cry, but see ha.
    Ex say fock spell wrong, down unna Trench spell it so to.

6. Wat a man so bloodclat ugly ave all da woman wa d rassclat good body man a stress fi good woman
    Wantie wantie na geti geti, geti geti na wantie wantie

7. a unnu weh a chat bout di baby mama a true unnu fuckin badmine. Bet seh unnu have done worse n been in worse. Stop style di gal n mine unnu fucking business!! All a who a throw wud nuff a unnu katch a people yard n people step ova unnu pon floor. Di whole a unnu haters go kill unnu self fi yir friend in here, At least unnu know har name seh she have a son, ave people can’t get tek way unno self. Bet seh unnu cant put up fi unnu man? Y?? Cause unnu dont have a man fi put up. Unnu go suck out unnu madda n leave di gal alone. All a unnu a dutty battyhole. Instead of building up a next ooman unnu a tear har down. Gwaan go get a life, from wa mi see she did a try dutty boy come diss har can’t keep his wood in his pants

8. Dun see d crutches na d pussy na d woman, could mek me turn pon my son, mi hav 1 an jah know, nothing mek me forsake him.
    Just never on dis here earth, never happen, ever