POLICE MEK MCGREGGOR BEG IT OUT?

HMID, met is the law different from uptown and downtown? U remember Kari Douglas the councillor for Trafalgar Division that did fight off the doctor at Bustamante Hospital and now she was disrespectful and disobeyed curfew rules last night. Police locked her up and Steve McGregor go intervene and tell to drop charges. The same police dat go tek de youth under his bed.

21 thoughts on “POLICE MEK MCGREGGOR BEG IT OUT?

1. Dutty stinking tegereg kari douglas, you at it again ….yuh head really hot….on your high horse we see.. law for the poor and law for privileged..

1. Hope this is when she drop off the horse. McGregor, full a shit fi run interference. Central did well when him did get move out…Bay should have been him last stop in a de force.

1. She shouldn’t have been accepted by the Jamaica Labour Party, not at all!! Andrew should’ve sent her to the NDM or UPP

2. ok then, lets see what the JLP will say about this gal behavior, the one mcgregory das y dem move him fro mobay i was told, seems like begging in every sense is fi him middle name. a him dem did say beg everything that moves, every thing, wether , stamma, mama, all the mamam dem him use to beg in mobay dem say. u can see he is a damm corrupt cop. i think the head of the jcf should investigate ssp mcgregory, u can bet if he does them either put him on early retirement because dem nuh want him disgrace the force. ssp looks like a realy unclean cop, like really very very unclean , i dont like those top cops when them so damm mixx up as to the khari douglas she seems like a walking burger king drive tru, seems like every man drive chew her drive tru, dat gal is a carless peice of trash. ole trash.

3. Member Kari breed fi the labourite man inno. N she switch. McGregor a labourite so unu caa expect better from them.

4. She is EXEMPT under the law as an essential person so how the fuck dem fi arrest her. It is the police who should seek to verify her identity even if she had a work ID would they not verify that ID and her identity. Pure fuckery a gwaan under this curfew…hope jamaica vote out dutty JLP

1. Suck u mada… u think police a idiot? The bloodclaat crosses a hype up herself pan squaddy….. and him afi arrest her…. btw… Suck u mada again!

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Morning, come back often yu hear. Cause a nuff time yah fi tell dem de one thing. lolololololol

5. Dis ooman is an uptown Skettel!!!! She NEVER wrong yet, and is a very loud, and vulgar tegereg. She gwan like say she’s all that and more because her father was a former top man inna politics. Middle fingers to de bitch!!!!

6. What type of addiction did she go to rehab for? He behavior make it seem that she is not clean at the moment. Something nuh right. Why is she always so angry and want to fight?

7. What kind of essential worker? Even if she was, if she was acting in an aggressive manner she should be arrested for breaching the peace. She might be a politician but she’s not above the law. Shame on this police McGregor intervention in the arrest. By doing so it could be proved that he’s perverting the course of justice. What is the justice minister and the police commissioner going to do about this blatant breach? Do they even know the laws that they are there to enforce and protect?

8. And we are busting our gums for nothing. She will get off as the rule already states that councilors can be on the road after curfew. .you may reference the doc … sad tho..# # # TAN A YOU YAAD !