PEOPLE CAN BAD SUH?

This long time dead batty fowl … Help this bi*ch get her T-cells count back up … The dead dog need a tin milo, sweet milk and loaf a bread… Right now this ghost is in prospect park killing innocent victims lord of the rings duppy on the go!!! If you see “IT” contact the nearest symmetry!!! Where it belong
FOWL

18 thoughts on “PEOPLE CAN BAD SUH?

1. Can’t stand this batty bwoy the AIDS eating him alive now . Is 3 of them as batty bwoy in dancehall have the big A the fowl the Trinidad and the trend well the trini keeping a low key . Fowl want some gasoline act like him bad man .

2. Dutty Charlene or Tracey wey blacks F*ck out then you go married the muscle man which day ya we all know its the 2 of you who put up this post. watch the war now just watch

3. A longtime me a hear say blacks a f**k Ms act goodie Tracy. A hope you stop Fck blacks now for drugs money .

4. Dutty charlene is you post up fowley because him a done you why you don’t go post say you need papers and apartment. you and Pinky lu BF a sleep pon Kenisha floor. You a buy out Tracey war but when Paula dean did come to beat you outta Tracey shop for her BF wey you did a sleep wid and talk say how the boy dont want Paula Dean is just true him want some where to sleep cause you say a you him did want. Tracey never defend you or say she don’t want it in her shop but you a buy out her war with peaches and the boat. But you whoring Tracey sit down inna you shop and a done peaches and you life far from better. Talk the truth Tracey is not no boat make you and peaches a war talk say you whoring cousin a Jamaica a sleep with REV and DANA find out cause is you hook them up. you too sneaky. I leave you to your hair dresser mate a queens

5. Flow, a stinking rotten pussy Tracy send this in. Shi is a bloodclaat nasty gyal weh suck blacks nasty wood.

6. No come off the two ladies a Jason send this in because Fowley want know him health status … Hungry Belly Fowley who drinks AIDS cum inna prospect park and talk about people blood count and Vitals… He come this bitch wrist night mare!!!

7. Jason “savag”e is also a dirty fagg%t too. Him luv prospect park,fowly tell talk sick with the AIDS TO. And is buff time carry jason go kings county emergency room!

8. Jason “savag”e is also a dirty fagg%t too. Him luv prospect park,fowly tell talk sick with the AIDS TO. And is buff time carry jason go kings county emergency room!

9. Mi sorry fi Tracey now dirty slimazz frenchie batty a go kill har fi har man. Slimazz n har family wuk voodoo pan blacks till him fun idiot.

10. Blacks and slimazz match him love the freak them chin,Junie slimazz and him dirty wife. Slimazz give the boy jacket and go Cali with her best friend go do three some and the boy tell har that har pussy stink.Tracey and Charlene watch out voodoo worker a come.

11. Is this Fowly who used to live in Spfld mass and played he was straight and breed one of them twins Rocky or Keke