PATIENT COMPLAINS OF CONDITIONS AT UWI

I want to show out university hospital especially the nurse on ward 9 for not doing there job and mistreating patience’s. Imagine the person urine bag full to 2000ml and ask for the nurse to empty it and then sit down a chat and laugh same way, over 7 of them. Also the person have a stroke so they can’t use the left side or walk properly and they had to go to the bathroom on their own to struggle and empty it

Also look at the condition of the bed that she ask them to spread all week, one nurse said the person should do it on her own and remember the person left side don’t work well
Look at them food

But yet still they charging thousands of dollars for this
U all get drinks along with this food and please note the service is for free, less nurse are at kph working and they treat u better and talk to you politely
At kph they wake u from after 5am and give you a nice tidy up at uwi they only give u water to do it by urself even if u aren’t well to do it. Or sometime is ur own relatives have to come and tidy you in the days

11 thoughts on “PATIENT COMPLAINS OF CONDITIONS AT UWI

1. Nurses alone cannot run hospitals. Where are the PSWs and cleaning staff? They are usually the ones who would change the bed sheets and urine bags. Where is the hospital administrator/management whose responsibility it would be to fix/ replace the broken bed? Without these types of support in place it’s easy to see why nurses get burned out and are not as responsive as they should be.

2. I’m stuck at “the bed foot hand pop off” :bingung miss, are you an idiot?
    I suggest since you are so unhappy, you go and find a PRIVATE doctor and PRIVATE “ristocrat” Facility . Obviously you muss know how and why yuh reach UWI. I don’t see nothing wrong with what you are showing. It’s a public university hospital. There isn’t any feces all over or rodents running about. They are doing the best they can IMO. BTW did you get permission to video the workers there and share via the World Wide Web? I suggest you go study media at UWI and make a honest living off of what you are currently doing for free and illegally so that you CAN SOMEDAY afford a private practice . Dyam ass!

3. Same way this person can walk around breaching people privacy, she could get up off her ass and go empty da foley bag (if it belongs to her). Asked for linen and make your own damn bed. Every thing u guys take to social media. I hope u get recognized for doing this and charge to

1. u cant read or u fuckin retarded? u nuh see it clearly state the person had a stroke and their left side not functioning properly?

1. Wat a fckin jankro…ITS NOT LIE..2011 MY MOTHER THERE WID A STROKE…DI BITCHES ARE ALWAYS ON THE PHONE…ITS A PVT NURSE HAD TO RAISE MY MOTHER HEAD ON THE PILLOW ..THEM GOIN TO KNO ITS WHO CAUSE THE PILLOWS ARE NOT THE HOSPITALS

4. The nursing profession has gone to the dogs like many other professions. You got too many ppl in it motivated by money and not a damn thing else. Imagine treating ppl in an inhumane way in a hospital of all place. If you can’t get good care in a hospital then where the hell you going to get it. You see dem a road proudly stating dem a nurse dis and dat fi status and treating ppl like shit.

5. Yes. They should be expose for not doing their jobs. They are clearly putting the patient with the urinary drainage bag at risk for infection and as for the food given is normally given to patient base on the patient eating or swallowing ability. However, if the patient is independent you can allow them to perform their own ADL’s with or without assistance, but in the case of the patient with a left sided stroke should be provided assistance with care.