PARTNER OF MURDERED BRITISH WOMAN SAYS THEY TRIED TO ROB THE HOUSE

16 thoughts on “PARTNER OF MURDERED BRITISH WOMAN SAYS THEY TRIED TO ROB THE HOUSE

1. This sounds crazy. The husband constantly posting is odd. Did she grow up in the area? Is her family from there ? Is the contractor related to her?

2. Met you no see Karen husband come out and say Andy is just a friend after Andy claim the deceased was him woman mix up and blender

3. Ok, maybe this isn’t the time to pass judgment, and I am also bracing myself for a backlash….

…But, I find it very strange that at a time like this he can be on Facebook – worst- posting emojis. I always consider emojis to be something added in jest- and as such, completely inappropriate for serious/ formal communications etc.

Maybe it’s just me that thinks this way, and I also appreciate that everyone grieves differently.

4. You know sey who eva guh fi rob di place wikid tu raas. Di ppl dem already a bwal bout dem loved one an only ting dem cudda tink of is fi compound the grief.

Mi feel it fi di lady wey dem killed as it seemed like Shi couldn’t catch a break. Den teef har $2M in 2016 and by 2018 dem kill har.

5. Everyone in Boscobel st Mary housing scheme knew that Andy the contractor was her lover . Him lived there with har ‘ she fired him and don’t want to pay him for building her her house . It stink a St Mary and Boscobel sorry she lost her life but she fck up by sleeping with Andy. Rest In Peace building and pleasure can’t mixed .

6. Maybe Goodie married fi get sort out and moved on. Husband now si big house an waan claim. It nuh look like Karen did a hide Andy.

7. Mi see a post pon Facebook last night stating that police questioning the suspect re the victim’s missing firearm..

8. A choo mi energy low most times cause a ppl but all choo Andy writing energy come from. a connection is coming from someone else she didn’t just die like that the person who said ths Jcf is mocking the police.. Almost like they would be easy or something..but whatever :rolleyes: madd ppl a type move outta di way.