OVA RICKY SCRAP METAL DEM A GWAAN BAD

5 thoughts on “OVA RICKY SCRAP METAL DEM A GWAAN BAD

1. F**K BRAINS PAULA I think it’s best u humble urself, what ur doing and what ur writing makes no sense whatsoever.That last post u made it seems ur saying U asked god to take Ricky out of ur life and he did,then why are u still f**king him Paula? Paula it’s time u stop focus on going to dance “go beat ur pussy pon di asphalt fi $1000” as Shampoo would say,also stop being just Ricky F**KER GAL cause that’s all u talk bout “F**K” and “NAH STOP F**K RICKY” which no one is trying to stop u.
    I saw u mentioned yesterday that ” a baaayyy headas Shampoo give Ricky and 3sumsss” but ManPaula a u a bloodclaat 3SUM and SUCK COCKY LIAD is just that ur headas and di 3SUMsss u and Ur fren give him never hold Ricky……Every man wants a bad bitch but one with class, ambition,goals and aspiration someone he can builds with and who will take him to another level in life hence U’ll always be Ricky F**KER GAL, cause that’s all u have to offer him JUST A F**K…
    P.S am a send u a dictionary and a vocabulary book as a Christmas and birthday gift…And ur welcome *muah*

2. F**K BRAINS PAULA I think it’s best u humble urself, what ur doing and what ur writing makes no sense whatsoever.That last post u made it seems ur saying U asked god to take Ricky out of ur life and he did,then why are u still f**king him Paula? Paula it’s time u stop focus on going to dance “go beat ur pussy pon di asphalt fi $1000” as Shampoo would say,also stop being just Ricky F**KER GAL cause that’s all u talk bout “F**K” and “NAH STOP F**K RICKY” which no one is trying to stop u.

3. The both of y’all putting your business out, paula need help tho, mum try go back to school and do something with your life you are young….. shampoo stop show off and hype up yourself because man can’t tame. …. look how u guys a behave and the man naw look, unuh stop it man!

4. So I’m assuming Paula caught AIDS AFTER she left Ricky. But don’t worry sender you were lucky enough to not get it. Kmt sometimes I wonder if you guys read the gibberish that you write before you post it. An Paula say she not leaving him. Smh