ONE GETS THE FEELING THAT ANDREW TOOK THE PARDNA DRAW

This big p**y boy name Andrew .is a wicked bloodclat how you gonna say you a real man when you steal from a trying single mom ? How do u sleep at night kno
wing you STEAL a person money who is trying to make ends meet you know the girl is. Single mother and she can barely take care of her son .the girl beg you do a favor for her and you hold on to her money for months walk and tell people you don’t have the but yet still you
can go pon vacation and all them things deh ? Mi seh only god alone can deal wid u wicked …you gonna get what’s coming for you
ad1-Optimized
ad2-Optimized

0 thoughts on “ONE GETS THE FEELING THAT ANDREW TOOK THE PARDNA DRAW

1. Sorry i’m late on this one, but give it to him nasty raass!! A bare that him walk and do theif people things that’s why him did haffi lef queens and guh a long island guh hide out. Him married to this girl fi give her papers and him walk and talk all kind a things bout har. Dutty Andrew mi glad mi neva lend you my money when you come ask me because it woulda been death before dishonor memba dat!