ODANE YOU WILL BE GOING TO JAIL. CISOCA INVESTIGATING

odane greyson

The Centre for Investigations of Sexual Offences and Child Abuse (CISOCA) has commenced a probe into an apparent rape video posted to Facebook yesterday.

The user who posted the video has come under heavy backlash since.

The footage, which is a recording of sexual intercourse between a man and a seemingly unwilling female participant, was posted from the account of a man Facebook users allege is 25 years old.

The sobbing female could be heard saying “Odane no, Odane no”, while begging him to stop.

She said, “Odane please, you wouldn’ waan nobody do your sister so, so please!”

The sobs continued.

“But yuh diss me,” the man argued. “Odane please,” the female begged again.

The dialogue continued with him warning the female: “Weh mi seh? Stop di ….noise. One word out a yuh mouth an me shot yuh a bax.”

The video has attracted several unfavourable comments with angry Facebook users accusing the man of being a rapist.

A post to his profile since the video went viral reads: “All who a talk bout rape get this in a unnu heads, mi neva rape from mi born…”

The Jamaica Constabulary Force’s Corporate Communications Unit (CCU) told OBSERVER ONLINE Tuesday that they are aware of the video and that CISOCA is investigating the matter.

CCU said they are, however, unable to divulge further information because of the sensitive nature of the case.

Facebook users say the female in the video is underage.

44 thoughts on “ODANE YOU WILL BE GOING TO JAIL. CISOCA INVESTIGATING

1. This man is raping this little girl because she dissed him really he is sick inna him damn head, he needs to go away for life or mek the people deal wit him something wicked, no sah… This a man that should have some damn since and he kidnap the girl and then rape her because she dissed him, what is wrong with these people… There’s some sick people in the damn world.. It won’t be hard to find him, the police better look into it and do their damn job… smfh

2. He should be castrated! I saw all the videos and he RAPPED HER! HE WAS EVEN SODOMIZING HER! HE SHOULD GET WHAT HE DID TOO HER!!! HURRY PEOPLE DON’T ALLOW THIS TO GO UNPUNISHED!!!

3. Hey Met, me just get di video.Do u want it cuz imma delete it in a minute cuz it’s that disgusting n sickening. I would go on a suicide mission to get this man if it was my Lil girl.

1. Chances are Met got it and will not put it up here…we anti child molestation over here, best you delete it too because people who pass on such materials are prosecuted as well.

I never saw or heard it- never will. Dat repress batty man fi get spray dung wid gas-oil and set ablaze!

Somebody down a bottom gave a FB link and from the pictures IT post IT love sex, guns and violence—deprave likkle fuka and him end should be in kind.

1. Dat me say to Fam. somethings no fi witness by the ears or the eyes.

*Hope all is well for you and family :kiss

4. That’s the most disturbing recording I’ve ever listened to in my entire life. What’s there to investigate? That bleached out face rapist should have a warrant out for his arrest, instead y’all giving him time to hide. Find the bwoy and stack 4 tractor tires on him and ignite the waste

5. Mr Raperman…..it doesn’t matter if she returned to your home a million times after the rape…. you still raped her. It doesn’t matter if she has consensual sex with you hours after the rape…. it’s still rape. Because at that particular time she said no….a million times. So it doesn’t matter how much proof you have that she came back to your house or how much proof you have that she came back to see you after the rape….. in that particular moment ….it was rape. Plain and simple.

6. Bwaay mi heart a hurt me, dear Lord how on earth dese things continue to happen, Lord forgive me but this bwaay don’t need fi si di light a day aftah dem ketch him…mek him gwan guh get some a weh him deh dish out..evil,wicked nasty wretch.

7. Things like this happen because fathers are missing from children’s lives .Be part of your children lives ,stop allowing the monsters to ruin the little girls lives and allowing your sons to become monsters .
    This man and others like him should be removed from society one way or the other .
    Few weeks ago a man from monetgo bay killed his ex because he felt like doing it,later that eveing he was removed from society by members of the public .This is one of the reason we need the CCJ ,we need to hang these people as soon as they are sentence .
    We are too tolerant of behavoiur like these .Years ago wwhen I went to school in Tivoli,raping of young girls was normal for the members of presidential click .One girl who I now see on facebook was raped by an high profile member ,she had to leave Tivoli and her parents also had to leave .From then I swore that any man every as much as touch my daughter inappropriately will have to die .Any,him could be the minister of whatever .
    Jamaica is overrun with pedophiles and child molesters .A girl told me that there is a man in a certain lane that have police coming to his house several times removing underage girls from his house but never arrsting him.She called the CISOCA and they are yet to respond .

8. Exactly @Mamacita .. going back after has ntn to do with the time he indeed raped her .. him a wicked .. its amazing to even see other women seh its not rape jus cuz him neva have gun or have her ina one bush somewhere

9. Punishable by death

If him fool one more time!?? Because yu dis and because u cah get nuh willing skittle … U corner dark

10. Did you guys read what that ugly Mawga bitch had to say Mo’ique Mo’Mo Spontaneous I suggest your little dumbass go finish school for your son little illiterate child==>

Mo’ique Mo’Mo Spontaneous
    Sumetime we all jumped to conclusion n dnt no damn shit de guy had his reason dats not rape kmfrct
    Like · 1 · More · 3 hours ago
    Mo’ique Mo’Mo Spontaneous
    Dats y unno a dead unno young gal dis de man wat yu expected.otha man would a kill yu
    Like · 1 · More · 3 hours ago
    2 replies

1. Hey Ms. Jamdung long time no see.

That monique or watever har mumma name har is a VICTIM and in her life she live and take pleasure in sponsoring and victimizing others.

11. Duppy know who fi frighten, that lil girl don’t have a father or some uncle, cuz mi should be dead by now, the government of Jamaica is really wutliss, wah kine investigation uno need, the videotape is all the evidence uno need, he should be dead or arrested. End of story.

12. I’m with Manu on this ….. mi si man get tire necklace fi tief goat, so two tractor tire cargo chain should look good on this fool.

13. I hope someone is educated enough to save the video for the police because people always wanna run and erase evidence. I thought I would be reading that they found him dead, but guess I gotta check back later.

14. D young lady in d video sister jus posted a pic of odane on her Facebook saying tht he was killed via jungle justice

15. I just saw on social media that the rapist just got killed. If it is true, What can I say? This is beyond words. They have up all pictures of a body on the side of the road covered.

16. People if u can rule u mind you can overcome anything. This boy is so weak and dark that all when sunlight him a use flashlight. Only a ediot rape. Yu hAffi be lost in the world to give over ur own evidence……then yu wAh ⃣dead wen u start defend it

17. but the sad thing is he is still alive . WHY HIM NUH GET A PUBLIC BEATING THEN GET HAND OVER TO THE POLICE . JAIL HOUSE IS JUST A FREE HOUSING STAY FOR THEM . THEY HAVE FOOD TV AND SEX THERE . LOOK AT KARTEL HAPPY WITH HIS BROWN YOUTH .POLICE POLICE POLICE . MAN KILL DEM OFF

18. Rape is rape and this sounds like rape to me (I only listened to the audio). He raped her. But something in my mind tells me that he didn’t rape her to punish her for dissing him because to him the rape seems normal )it’s probably something he has done before) but I think that his punishment to her was making that video and putting it up on Facebook. I think he thought that that was the ultimate disgrace for her. He keeps denying that he raped her and only apologizes and takes blame for putting up the video. He probably threatened her that he was going to video it and put it on FB before he started to rape her. So now not only is she crying out because she’s being raped…….she’s also crying out because she knows she will be disgraced at the end of it. Smh. Is like a double dose a hell fi dis young lady. May she recover from this and go on to live a normal life. Smh.

19. A hope di pussy get what him truly deserve, as a mother I couldn’t listen to all of it because all kind of wicked thoughts start come to mi, him deserve a proper as whooping, I saw on fb where dem kill di f…cka but I’m not sure if it’s true, dem need fi keep him alive mek him guh prison guh suffer

20. IF HE WAS FOUND DEAD, I HOPED IT WAS PAINFUL..ANYTING TING HIM GET, ITS WELL DESERVED…THEY SHOULD HAVE GASSED HIS ASS WID KEROSENE..

21. He’s a rapist, he lives in Spanish Town, he bleaches (hard), so more than likely he 1 of the disgusting criminal elements them killing & raping people. Police guh fi him. Unuh know wat I mean.