—— NIGHT CLUB YOURE ABOUT TO BE EXPOSED

underage

Information has reached me that a very popular nightclub/gogo club in Jamaica is hiring under age girls. It is being said that the club has been taking in eleven and twelve year olds to dance on their stages..Will child advocates please run an investigation on this club and rescue the children that are said to be gracing the stages of this club..Thanks

0 thoughts on “—— NIGHT CLUB YOURE ABOUT TO BE EXPOSED

1. you want child advocates to investigate a ghost club. don’t know which club, not hearing any names called and if these allegations are true, the parents should be arrested first before the club, then the taxi driver or whoever that pick them up at night, then the club owner. this wouldn’t be the first club as quite a few clubs i have heard about in the past that had underage girls dancing.

2. Me a dead fi know the name. Met if and when you find out, along with credible sources email me mek me pass it on to the authorities without busting a sweat.

3. bwoy mi wuda swear by now most would know how the admin do things on this wall,there is just somethings from yuh seet yuh know a she writeit,from she exclude certain things is for a reason,if she makse a statement and clearly states who must get in touch with her leaving out certain things its for a reason and etc etc

4. If the sender have this information why not call the authorities anonymously and let dem investigate the matter? No warning should be given for something like this