NAN CAN COOK

0 thoughts on “NAN CAN COOK

1. So wait…..is paper plate and plastic fork dat??? Most importantly……what is in the plate cause all I see is broccoli.

2. What the fucccccccccc is dat. The only thing I recognize is the broccoli..my word.. so this is what yu do keep your man… him very easy to tek weh den…cause my 12 year old can prepare a better looking meal than that

3. Mamacita you are such a mix up person the picture has no damb plastic fork where u see that smh. All when it in your face you still mix up things

1. Ok. My bad. Plastic spoon. U feel better?? Whether it’s plastic, stainless steel, rubber, metal, wood or concrete. ….who the f**k cares. With that damn plate sitting on the couch like har mumma nuh teach har say ppl fi nyam round table. Mi naw give nooooo man food pon mi couch or mi bed. Besides……di only ting mix up right here is dis damn plate of food. I’m a mixup person but I would never ever serve my man dat plate of mixup. Gyal yuh betta can cook. Come trace mi now. Pepto bismol please……cause dat plate is screaming heartburn (whether is platic or paper). Kmt.

4. MORNING MET AND FAMILY

THIS IS WHEN YUH GROW YUH BWOY PICKNEY FI NUH KNOW GOOD FOOD, CAUSE OTHER THAN THE BROCCOLI EVERYTHING ELSE PON THE PLATE IS A UFO UNIDENTIFIABLE FOOD OBJECT

5. Went to look at her page and is pure dutty food she a gi di man. Some tough cheap cuts of steak that looks very overcooked and she boil the living daylights out of all the veg, and it nuh look like she use nuh seasoning either, food white and fava scald dog, plate full a pot wata like she know say a that have in the nutrients weh she boil out so she nuh bother drain it off. Also, her presentation is awful, food dash out inna plate like she a feed hog, always have this big old spoon fling dung inna the dinner like she a feed a baby,give your grown ass man a fork. Lady marinate the meat good and crush the potatoes properly with some milk and butter, mash potatoes full a lumps and yellow like. It’s not that hard. Google some recipes cause mi feel sorry fi yuh man God know.

6. Nobody have any right to be cooking such slop in this day and time ,come on ,check out youtube and learn ..Then again when your mother was telling you to come help out in the kitchen,she was trying to prevents pictures like these .
    Why are some men willing to eat anything ? Why can’t he teach her to cook ?

She is referring to a man when she wrote ”him” ,I am just checking ,can’t be too sure these days .

7. I’m sorry if I was you I would put a fake picture of a meal you didn’t cook better than what you cooked up top, that a dog wouldn’t eat let alone a human being… Pull out the cook books sweetie that nah work!

8. did someone hack into her page and put this up?

I’ll hold my comments because this CANNOT be real :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2

9. Mi a wonder if a joke to rass, the thing look like wen u crush Cho Cho wid black pepper, no man, a wonder if the man nyam it

10. That must run belly. Cream sauce,red sauce with meat and stuffed pasta. I guess the broccoli serve as fiber fi slow down the running belly.

She is probably young 18 and nuh body nuh show her how fi do do tings them, but she will learn or google likka everybody else.

11. My gosh what a joke there’s no way I would be serving that to nobody. Which man really eat from paper plate and with plastic utensiles at home. This could never be her serious man must be a drive through.

12. Poor soul digestive system. TENISHA! SEE ONE GAL YAH WHO FAH MAN NEED A HOME! HIM CAN ENJOY YOUR FINE DINNER WARES AND GRANITE COUNTERTOP IN ARIZONA. FROM THE OILY PLATE UP A TOP IT LOOK LIKE HIM WILL ENJOY THE OPEN CROTHCES IN A KITCHEN TO :travel