NAME THAT SHAPE

0 thoughts on “NAME THAT SHAPE

1. She is shaped like a beautiful middle aged Well dressed woman who has lived life and is out enjoying herself. That’s what .
    This body shaming ting getting of hand now. I nuh comment with d overweight woman wit d title ‘ send it back to d dog pound’ or whatever. But afta this post here sender u really reachin. Find more relevant story and stop wit d woman dem dat tryin fi dress and hav a good time. Too early yah

2. @ kemmy thank u for supporting my first comment. I loved your comment so much.
    Nothin not wrong with the woman shape, dress or style and it is time we put and end to the sadistic people who continue to shame well-dressed older women old enough to be their mothers or grandmothers. We nuh support body-shaming when a women chose to stay natural and glorious in her God given body.
    Watch her face, she is full of pride and glorious.
    D sender bitter like serasee

1. My guess is that some where out there is a yound dutty gal sleeping with this woman husband or boyfriend and waan style di woman. I don’t think a next big woman send this in.

1. nobody not sleeping with maxine many boyfriends. she love gi chubble plus she sneakin bad so chubble reach har right back. the end.

3. Hi Met
    @ sender, post a picture if urself when u get to this woman’s age, IF u get to her age. Can’t stand insecure ppl like u who have to jeer and put down ppl to feel good abt urself.