MR KILLER DEM LOOKING FI U

10 thoughts on “MR KILLER DEM LOOKING FI U

1. Is it jus me or most if not all the guys I see wanted for murder/abuse does not match the typical description for example the rugged looking ones with facial hair,dreads,braids,scars etc Rip young lady

2. Son ur are a wicked son of a bitch…why u kill sash?? U never wanted to take care of ur son if sash never want give u no front….the girl was scared of u kept running from u and u obsess and kill the woman first child. I hope u dead

3. Jah know can’t believe it come to this..how can you say you live someone but end up killing them. Sash RIP I’m praying for your baby boy Tyler this is so unreal..I can’t believe my friend is gone from a senseless killing and ty is gonna be the one to suffer from all this. Sash love her son so muchand wanted the best for him,now you’re gone!! How will he explain this to ty…son you was a master manipulator and you never stop till you kill off the girl just cause she finish school and no longer needed you..you are a control freak and your day will come!!! All these tears won’t go in vain!! Sash had so much to live for an you just kill her off so for what some front???? Why son? Why? Let’s see what your dirty family them affi say now cause them always a back you!!!

4. YEARS HIM A ABUSE ER POLICE LOG FULL A REPORT NEHIBAS SAH DAY AN NITE AN SHI ALWAYS A MECK HIM CUM BAC NUFF A UNOO LOVE D BEATEN

5. Haven’t seen or heard of her in years but I thought she had escape the beatings when she move to Philly and left bronx. she come from Clarendon.
    She ambitious and pretty bad
    She just weak to the killer boy it’s very sad. How cold he kill her like that with a shot to her head my God a wah kind of rage him did inna so.