MOUTHWATER HIM NUH FRAIDA

Look at the waste man Sir Loud begging to drink a next man mouth water and a style up ppl…Canadian Hype waste man

Him walk and mek too much trouble enuh…real battybwoy nuh want the new bottle and the man mouth water him want drink

15 thoughts on “MOUTHWATER HIM NUH FRAIDA

1. He looks pathetic and like a real follow backa. Smh. He’s like one a dem “Add-on” items from Amazon. You can see that the guy was annoyed :ngakak :ngakak

2. Mi watch it quite a few times fi really see what he did. Nutten much neva even leff ina di man bakkle an Loudy really tek it an throw out some. But it look like pawty did almost done an di man probably never even waan pull him new bakkle. Smh. Waste man dem. Hype and Bruk. Smh

3. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak unuh dancehall people full a shit, mi love unuh too much. I cant believe he did that

4. What a disgrace. Omggggggggg. How pathetic. And this is the same ugly, shape bad, bruk pocket faggot who is forever arguing with some girl. I have never in my life seen a man wey love trace gyal but then always a get beat up by gyal. It’s either he’s tracing under someone post of fb or ig or he’s spinning his roll on the dancefloor using the lyrics of songs to trace. Lousy your a man you have a penis between your legs it’s time you start acting like it. Are you not tired of getting beat up by girls cause you cant keep your suck hood mouth shut?This faggot is relentless and needs to hurry up come out of the closet already. You can see the sadness is his face.

5. Mine unno a guh mek him catch a depression Ina him basement. Serve him good. Always try style people yet him bruk. Him Eva a tek a L. Waste

6. Loudy eva a worry bout ppl business and don’t have dry shit inna him batty. No house, no car, just the tight up stay bad outfit dem wey nuh look good pon him. Bwoy ugly bad. Mi nuh know how man f**k dat??? Him need fi stay a him yaad and stop run back a ppl when dem a tek dem trips cz your pocket cant manage the stress u a put it through. Buy a car so u can stop beg kay and slimmaz for ride a night time. Pathetic sack of shit!

1. I wonder if he finally found the money to pay the musse ten grand to the court he couldn’t pay all these years to get back his license. Old face loudy. Still a ride pon bus. This one serve you right. You not tired of taking diss by now, we soon see him spin his roll next dance trying to moggle off on someone and hoping tyad bumpa or Kay will defend him. Mikey will never war for your faggot ass so stop try blend in cause no one like you. You think people laughing with your wack posts on FaceBook yet they laugh cause you chat people then they beat you up and you haffe tek dat.

7. The funniest shit is when he puts up birthday posts for his “so-called” friends. This nigga will pour is f**kin heart out on the posts and when you read what people post for him if they even bother to post it’s a joke. It’s as if the people post him just because they dont want him to come crying to them later about not posting him. This bitch ass is always crying about something. Lousy when will you realize you have no friends you mud fish.

8. Look like loudy shame tree dead or him bruk bad or a combination of both. Fassy face you need to start walking with money to buy yourself food when party done. You know your fat and always hungry walk with money and stop begging everyone around you their food. You literally stand there with your belly eating itself hoping and praying Kay and Bumpa will hurry and open their container before you drop down. Yuh wicked to yourself baaaaaaaddddddddd.