MOTHER TELLS 7 YEAR OLD”wha you a watch me fa” and pulled gun WHILE HAVING IT INFRONT OF DAUGHTER

COURT-CARTOON-Optimized

Mother accused of having sex in front of young daughter

Sunday, December 08, 2013

Print this page Email A Friend!

A woman who is in a feud with the mother of her granddaughter over the child, told the Corporate Area Resident Magistrate’s Court last week that the child’s mother has been having sex in front of her young daughter and on one occasion kicked her and told her to go sleep when she realised that she was awake.

“My mother and ‘Pow’ was on the bed kissing and going on and she kick me and say go to you bed, wha you a watch me fa,” the complainant said she was told by the seven-year-old child.

The grandmother, who appeared in court on Thursday in relation to an incident in which she claimed she was assaulted by the child’s mother, said that the child lives with her, but does not want to visit her mother.

According to her, the child complains that her mother has sex in front of her and has scared her by pulling her boyfriend’s gun

on her.

As a result of what she was told, the complainant said that she spoke to the child’s mother “to be careful of what she does in front of the child”.

However, she said that the mother was not happy and sometime after, took her to court for denying her access to the child, after she had called her to see the child and was told to call her back.

As it relates to the October 18 incident, the grandmother said that she was in Papine Square, St Andrew with the child who was waiting to be picked up by her mother. When the mother arrived, she told the mother not to have sex in front of the child, at which point the mother used a broom and hit her across the face.

The accused, however, denied the allegations. She told the court that it was the complainant who first shoved her and she shoved her back and hit her with a broom after she called her “nasty gal” and made the rude comment.

Pusey then asked the complainant if she had shoved the accused and she said she did.

“I don’t know why people believe that they have a right to push people when they come up in their face, the law requires that you retreat,” she said.

She then told them that it was the child who she is most concerned about.

The grandmother was then warned not to bar the child from seeing her mother and not to sow seeds of enmity between the mother and child.

Pusey also advised the grandmother to speak with the mother in private and not to embarrass her in public and to desist from encouraging the child to inform on her mother, as what she is saying might not be true.

The mother was then ordered to pay half of the complainant’s medical bill of $4,000 and the magistrate made a no-order ruling in the case.

0 thoughts on “MOTHER TELLS 7 YEAR OLD”wha you a watch me fa” and pulled gun WHILE HAVING IT INFRONT OF DAUGHTER

1. THE HYPOCRITE SYSTEM IS ENCOURAGING THE CHILDREN TO SPEAK OUT WHEN THEY ARE BEING ABUSED ALBEIT PHYSICALLY, EMOTIONALLY OR VERBALLY YET STILL WHEN THEY CONFIDE IN SOMEONE THEY TRUST THIS DAMN JUDGE IS GOING TO TELL THE GRANDMA “NOT TO ENCOURAGE THE CHILD O INFORM ON HER MOM CUZ THE THINGS SHE IS REPORTING MIGHT NOT BE TRUE?”……..these kinds of advice only encourage the slackness happening to our children in jamaica, that’s why some of them commit suicide or runaway because it’s like the system only cares about the criminals, pedophiles, murderers and abusers……THE GRANNY IS TRYING TO STOP SOMETHING BEFORE IT GETS OUT OF HAND AND IS ONLY A SLAP ON TH WRIST THE MOTHER GETS ONLY TO ABUSE AND THREATEN THE CHILD EVEN MORE OR LET HER STINKING GUNMAN MOLEST THE CHILD!…………………..jamaica’s injustice system makes me sick to my stomach! :dp

2. Wutliss bloodclaat mumma! Reading this just get mi bringle yu see…den ah so dem hot dem haffi do di tings in front ah i likkle girl? Come on son it can wait

3. That is why kids fraid to tell ppl what is happening to them.then when they lose their way n end up where they not suppose to be…the same parents come a bawl sey dem missing…this judge need to go to fi har bed n stop serve injustice on ppl.

4. So sad, the safety of this young child, still a baby in my eyes is in danger. She may be abused physical now for telling her grandmother. The judge should step in and even offer the grandmother Keep the child if she able to.

5. Dis sick woman is not playing with a full deck a cards. Who in their right mind has sex in front of their 7 yr old ? Dis ooman is so far gone astray mentally that she cannot see the chaos she has created by the behaviours she has acted out – and the man/men that she is having sex with are no better.

6. I wonder what this judge will say when this child is sexually assaulted by one of the mother man? This concerned Grand mother, who is trying to protect this innocent child, now being told by this obviously demented judge. To literally stand by and watch a train wreck about to happen. This grand mother should have full custody, the mother granted supervised visitation. A mother that is having sex in front of a 7 yr old is also capable of selling that child sexual favors for material gain.