MOTHER CHARGE IN DAUGHTER’S SEXUAL ABUSE CASE

Manchester Mother Charged For Enabling Sexual Abuse Of Daughter

The police say on several occasions, the child’s step brother had sexual intercourse with her as well as other sexual activities.
A Manchester mother accused of facilitating the sexual abuse of her 11-year-old daughter has been arrested and charged by the police.

A date has not yet been decided for the woman to appear on the charge of failing to report a child in need of care and protection.

On conviction, the woman could be fined up to $500,000 or sent to prison for up to six months.

The police say on several occasions, the child’s step brother had sexual intercourse with her as well as other sexual activities.

The police say the child told her mother but she did not report it to the authorities.

Have information on this case?

8 thoughts on “MOTHER CHARGE IN DAUGHTER’S SEXUAL ABUSE CASE

1. My God, Lord please cover this child under your blood, please comfort and keep her father. Dem fi lock she under di jail, she put di man and him family before her daughter, real dranco.

1. Sooooo many women do the exact same and would swear blind this could never be them!

These women meet men and quickly move them in (sometimes with their kids) without considering the possibility of what can/ cannot potentially happen to their kids. It happens far TOO often. it’s just SAD!!!

2. A no today this a gwaan. Nuff a dis happen uptown downtown n rountown..not just country alone. Heartless wicked piece of joncro dat woman dat frig and breed and bring this lil girl. She is no mother. Is either one room mentality or survive at any means necessary..if it even mean me man or me step son have fe grine this chile in order for me to survive. I would never run any child whether dem lie thief or murder smaddy if them come to me ans say daddy. Uncle Jonny or David touching me.I would have to investigate. Alot of people endure these conditions thats why they are so troubled. They thief all when they don’t have to. Dem can’t stop walk and ketch man. Them angry wid the entire world. They only see the worse in everybody. They don’t want others to succeed. Its molestation why they behave the way they do. Most of these old soupbirds who dressing naked n deh yasso desso and everywhey like dem lost dem age paper. These molestation victims are a danger to themselves and society and it start right a dem yard wid some a dem mumma have 20 pickny fe 100 different man n dem get molested by all kinds of male species in the form of uncle cousin bredda stepdad, sister man etc.

3. The sentencing needs to be revised. Only 6 months…smdh..dem shuuda ge dem way more than that then maybe them wudn’t be so careless wid dem pikny. Then again them neva state the bearer of the child age so it could be pickny having pickny and the same thing happen to the mumma and she no too educated so the cycle continues..Blind a lead blind

4. Well I’m hardly surprised cuz unno try know that just like how there are sperms donor ,there are egg donors and not real mothers!I happen to know a few and there’s one mumma especially who both God and Satan have a piece of beating in store for her….it’s the one time for sure that God and the Devil gonna team up just to plan her beating for what she’s done to those kids!!!This mumma in the article should get 44yrs with hard labour in prison.

5. These things been happening a long time and nothing come out of it.Mi hate dem dutty woman yah.Shi deserve more than 6 months.Uptown man dem fuck dem daughter and then send them go farrin and also buy house car and everyting gi dem.