MISS, YOUR MATEY SEH SHE WAS THERE

Your an old lady trying to act young! Stop it 

🙄

andre dont want you sis! I saw all the msg find your Facebook n all why you think he didnt have no time for you in Jamaica last January sis? Cause I was there! I got his time and you got excuses! 

5 thoughts on “MISS, YOUR MATEY SEH SHE WAS THERE

1. Sis this is nothing to brag about. There is a saying, ‘the same knife wey stick sheep, stick goat’. Andre is a low life and a coward. He led the lady in believing that he would be spending time with her and after the fact he didnt. The lady might have worked extra shifts to get him gifts, have pocket money etc. The universe has registered this wrong and Andre will pay. You on the other hand, will also meet it at the hands of Andre.

2. Suh yuh man plan a holiday with him woman and yuh went to cock block? So your man only faithful when you’re around? Sad. If that’s the case him might just start fuck off yuh friends and family right under yuh nose, a dog is a dog

3. Who is Andre? Enquiring minds want to know… Suzette yuh finally made it to the pink wall. You are officially a dancehall celebrity. Lmaooooo