MICHAH MI GET THE VIDEO PAN INSTAGRAM…I WILL SOON LOAD IT

PEOPLE ONE PIECE A SUMTINGGGGGGGGGG TWO WEEKS AGO MICAH DRAW GUN PAN HIM FRENNNNNNNNNNNN AND ALL BAT TUH…DI PEOPLE DEM SEH MICHAH FREN MUSSY OWE HIM 10M AND DEM KETCH INA ARGUMENT AND MICAH BACK GUH BACK GUN PAN DI FREN AND DEN WHEN DEM TALK HIM PUDUNG DI GUN AND GO TEK UP A BAT WHEY TALLER DAN HIM FI BEAT FI FREN…MICAH I SAW YOU WID I OWN TWO EYE DEM CAUSE DI PEOPLE DEM VIDEO YUH AND SEND ME

12 thoughts on “MICHAH MI GET THE VIDEO PAN INSTAGRAM…I WILL SOON LOAD IT

1. What a planka inna Donna voice. Me see tiffanie a advertise house for sale. Are those Micah units ?

2. people that owe people and dont wanna pay dem fi dead man, i hate when them in need and people help them and then hey trun around a fuck demself and dont want to pay. sir whoever you are i would beat out him blood clath too for my money. sender the man have all right fi beat him nasty rass. i dont know these people but when people owe money them fi rass pay up. sender sounds like a u man owe the man, tell u man or u fren fi pay them damm people dem.

3. People killing ppl for less than that these days…when you owe people and don’t want to pay them, even when you can pay them. You should also brace yourself for the consequences!!!

4. Damn this cat his short and look muscle up the look doesn’t fit him whatsoever. I saw the video and he looked like the aggressor, if he is the big time drug dealer I guess the money argument couldn’t be resolved in the courts but what I want to know why the other men dem out there didn’t do a lot more to diffuse the situation though especially know at one point these two were friends. Why these short ass men dem wearing tight jean shorts and tight shirts don’t seem like they man move around freely, not attractive at all lol…